DX » Community » Reviews » 1.0" LCD Digital Infrared Body Thermometer - White (32~42.9 'C )
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Useful Cheap Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9817290 on 03/22/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Medico;

    Es especial para niños, no cuasta nada para tomar la temperatura de una persona y es muy efectivo en cuanto a su pantalla digital

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10866170 on 02/15/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Ótimo produto!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytemej80 on 01/27/2017

    Impression:nice;

    The plastic, but still very handy device. Temperature tolerance should be even more accurate. Requires comparison with a standard thermometer..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10264214 on 01/20/2017

    Impression:Very good,EDULLINEN;

    We recommend copywriting content requires 100-2500 characters, it will get more points

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFullRekaXx on 12/23/2016

    Impression:Unreliable;

    Product came undamaged. Has its problems. Compared to other different thermometers it shows always a lower temperature (about 1.7oC). Unreliable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byUlla89 on 12/16/2016

    Impression:nice;

    It is a fine thermometer, but the mesuring end is to wide/big to go in to my kids ear (1 year old), therfore the messurement is not correct, one should be aware of this. also i do not trust it to be precise. but it is okay.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymomcilodj on 10/29/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Fast shipment

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymilamo on 10/21/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Not the best quality, but I'm satisfied with the price-quality balance.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylimannn on 08/27/2016

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Good device for baby;

    I'd like it, will buy more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydxnando on 03/25/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    good product, easy to use. just as described. much cheaper than similar products from known brands

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere