DX » Community » Reviews » Plastic Car Swivel Mount Holder with Suction Cup for Cellphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Cheap Boa qualidade quality product adjustable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMarcosGarciaBar on 08/30/2017

    Impression:Boa qualidade,quality product;

    Produto de qualidade e relativamente fácil de instalar e utilizar. Ajuda muito quem precisa manter as mãos livres para dirigir. Recomendo.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9342639 on 12/13/2016

    Impression:Plástico mala calidad,mal material,corta duración;

    lo tuve 1 hora al sol y se deformó el plástico de la base quedando utilizable... recomendación mejorar la calidad del plástico... respecto a lo demás tenia muy buenas expectativas.

    mala calidad del material mala calidad del material

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycolinou on 11/30/2016

    Impression:Cheap;

    Don't buy this one to hold a smartphone. It's complicated and doesn't work good. Go for SKU: 41529 instead, which is cheaper and much more reliable !!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLebob84 on 11/05/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Bon rapport qualité prix

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10246448 on 10/08/2016

    Impression:Cheap,quality product;

    I got all good and in time, delivered as promissed and all worked perfect, just taked some time but at the end my experience was very good.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byllneves on 08/03/2016

    Impression:Produto de qualidade;

    Support functional for telephone to movies, gps...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOriAlbin on 01/09/2016

    Impression:Cheap;

    The producat came in quickly from the time of order. It is a bit shorter than my prevous holder, which made it hard to adjust. It was easily attached to the car window. There is aproblem with getting the phone out, so it falls some times and needs to put it back.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrunoBenayon on 11/13/2015

    Impression:quality product,adjustable;

    Bom preço, durável. Adaptou-se bem aos 4 telefones q tive durante esse período de dois anos. A trava começou só a falhar e o telefone cair após todo esse tempo. Me serviu muito bem. A borracha de pressão no vidro é muito boa. Meses a fio sem cair.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byllcsm on 10/07/2015

    Impression:adjustable;

    Pros: Very handy for attaching many devices to glass surfaces. Very good quality. Cons: Could handle bigger devices. I've applied a lot of force on it to attach some devices of bigger size and it didn't break.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLhum54 on 08/31/2015

    Impression:quality product;

    i've ordered this product twice (i have 3 now). the suction works really well. my first one last months until the summer heat melted it and make it less effective. the current only i'm using has been up for 6 months now. it made it past the 2 hottest months. my phone is oversized (5.5") so i the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere