DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Plastic Car Swivel Mount Holder with Suction Cup for Cell Phone / GPS - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Cheap quality product adjustable Produto de qualidade
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10246448 on 10/08/2016

    I got all good and in time, delivered as promissed and all worked perfect, just taked some time but at the end my experience was very good.

    Impression:Cheap,quality product;

    0 0 3

  • posted byllneves on 08/03/2016

    Support functional for telephone to movies, gps...

    Impression:Produto de qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOriAlbin on 01/09/2016

    The producat came in quickly from the time of order. It is a bit shorter than my prevous holder, which made it hard to adjust. It was easily attached to the car window. There is aproblem with getting the phone out, so it falls some times and needs to put it back.


    0 0 0

  • posted byBrunoBenayon on 11/13/2015

    Bom preço, durável. Adaptou-se bem aos 4 telefones q tive durante esse período de dois anos. A trava começou só a falhar e o telefone cair após todo esse tempo. Me serviu muito bem. A borracha de pressão no vidro é muito boa. Meses a fio sem cair.

    Impression:quality product,adjustable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byllcsm on 10/07/2015

    Pros: Very handy for attaching many devices to glass surfaces. Very good quality. Cons: Could handle bigger devices. I've applied a lot of force on it to attach some devices of bigger size and it didn't break.


    0 0 0

  • posted byLhum54 on 08/31/2015

    i've ordered this product twice (i have 3 now). the suction works really well. my first one last months until the summer heat melted it and make it less effective. the current only i'm using has been up for 6 months now. it made it past the 2 hottest months. my phone is oversized (5.5") so i the... Read more

    Impression:quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9575667 on 08/29/2015

    Produto conforme o anunciado, entrega rápida, e em perfeito estado


    0 0 0

  • posted byGalingus on 06/29/2015

    Super one! Very, very nice gadget! :) Pros: all. Cons: none. Pleased to have it.


    0 0 0

  • posted byrjscivil on 03/18/2015

    Pros: Qualidade excelente, vários ajustes, recomendo a todos do DX Cons: Após um tempo, se o carro ficar exposto ao sol, a ventosa começa a perder eficiência e solta do vidro.


    0 0 0

  • posted byOnizuko on 12/03/2014

    Pros: One size fits all and it doesn't scratch your phone. Very flexible positions Cons: None I can think about Other thoughts: I've had this for a long time and it was a great product, but after a little more than a year the suction cup doesn't work that well. It was solved by using various Also... Read more


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere