DX » Community » Reviews » Fashion Stylus Pen for Iphone/Ipad - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Satisfied Simple Good for the price exelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymedhatsabah on 02/13/2015

    Very good product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJohanVHS on 02/08/2015

    Pros: very nice and works on my iphone 5s. its easy to use and is really good when using drawing-games.. like draw something! no cons

    Impression:Simple,Satisfied,Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byneon35 on 01/19/2015

    It will definitely help you during everyday tasks. It works on all touchscreens (tested on Nokia N8; Samsung Galaxy SII, Google Nexus 5). No cons at all, kind of feels too light, but that is my opinion. Your hand will definitely feel rested.

    Impression:Totally satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylevoxx on 01/14/2015

    Vous pouvez acheter les yeux fermé, j'ai acheter quasi le même stylet pour 9€uros dans une enseigne française avec une qualité de produit équivalente.

    Impression:Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypistabaci on 01/12/2015

    Low Price and good quality. I suggest to buy when composing SMS excellent product !

    Impression:Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiuliano81 on 12/17/2014

    Pros: well build, light stylus pen. Looks nice and can fit in every pocket or small bags. Cons: I bought it thinking that will be very useful, but actually i never used it.

    Impression:Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylala1911 on 12/16/2014

    Pros: easy to use, stylish, good colour, cheap price Cons: none Makes using touch screen a lot easier. Sometimes I wear gloves that aren't touch screen compatible, so I use my stylus and it works good. Also if your fingers are cracked or hurting, styluses are a great alternative.

    Impression:Simple,Satisfied,Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bym1c4o on 12/11/2014

    Pros: small enough to fit in the pocket, very light weight, good quality product for the price Cons: until now none

    Impression:Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRegianeB on 12/03/2014

    Pros: Very good product Con: don't have It's approved. I use in smartphone, notebook, tablet and multimidia sound.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPabloAlva947 on 11/27/2014

    I have bought 2 for my parents, and they are happy. they can easyly work with this pen and their phones

    Impression:I have bought 2 for my parents, and they are happy;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections