DX » Community » Reviews » Fashion Stylus Pen for IPHONE / IPAD - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Satisfied Simple Convenient
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by12Kamal on 03/26/2017

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Pros: Cheap Cons: Doesn't last too long, also the iPad had a hard time picking up the the touch of the pen

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThorimi on 10/01/2016

    Impression:good;

    Stylus for tablets and/or phones with capasitive screens. Works fine, light weight stylus.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDonalpower on 09/30/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Bastante comodo, el tamaño es adecuado para las funciones en la tablet Cont: de momento no tengo ninguna

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafa9427 on 09/30/2016

    Impression:good,Bueno;

    Produto de ótima qualidade, da pra usar em qualquer celular.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8587262 on 09/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: it's a really nice tool while using a tablet device Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byromalex1972 on 09/09/2016

    Impression:good;

    Producto com muito bom aspecto , parece bem mais caro do que realmente é , cumpre bem as funções para o qual foi criado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byutnfraiel on 08/09/2016

    Impression:Bueno;

    Es util, compacto y buena calidad. Contra no encuentro ya que es algo muy elemental.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byps2forever on 07/30/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good Stylus Pen

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLeeandroRc on 07/21/2016

    Impression:good,Simple,Satisfied;

    Uma caneta touch boa e barata, funciona perfeitamente ! It's a very good touch pen and very cheap. Works perfectly !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9090958 on 03/14/2016

    Impression:good;

    I bought it for my iPhone, but found in extreamly useful for all of my equipment that has tou h screens. Quality is within reason and I never stoped using it since I got it . It prevents fingerprints and smudginess of my screens. Feel free to use it on any touch screen not only on iphone/iPad... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere