DX » Community » Reviews » Fashion Stylus Pen for Iphone/Ipad - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Satisfied Simple my impressions is Convenient
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9090958 on 03/14/2016

    I bought it for my iPhone, but found in extreamly useful for all of my equipment that has tou h screens. Quality is within reason and I never stoped using it since I got it . It prevents fingerprints and smudginess of my screens. Feel free to use it on any touch screen not only on iphone/iPad... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxShenx on 01/30/2016

    Does it's job for a medium quality pen . Satisfied with it .

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 01/26/2016

    Pros: Good quality and utility. It works perfectly with capacitive screens . The touch is very good and very precise. Boa qualidade e utilidade. Funciona perfeitamente com telas capacitivas. O contato é muito bom e bem preciso. Cons: No cons. Sem cons.

    Impression:good,Simple,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaulie981 on 01/06/2016

    Best and good price.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybennyshlam on 09/27/2015

    Great value but made with cheap. You get what you pay for.

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynetoviana on 09/14/2015

    Pros: It's lightweight and small, the aluminum body helps a lot. Cons: Its tip is really big, makes it not too accurate.

    Impression:good,Simple,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytesscity on 08/12/2015

    Pros: stylus is good working on iphone 4, iphone 6, and ipad 3. Cons: sometimes construction is slappy and black rubeer on the top is too small

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9248942 on 07/30/2015

    Great product , works like a charm ......................................................................................

    Impression:good,Simple,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaryansharma on 06/23/2015

    Pros : very durable stylus, looks expensive good for gifting to family Cons: the clip in not as sturdy as expected

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorjovegetarian on 06/08/2015

    Works fine, quality feels OK good price, very simple

    Impression:Simple,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere