DX » Community » Reviews » 3~7*20mm RF3 Rifle Scope - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Great value Works as Advertised
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVLadimir232 on 01/29/2017

    Полностью соответствует описанию и ожиданиям. Всем советую.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10631737 on 12/29/2016

    I had to wait for almost 2 months to receive the product here in India, and quite obviously I lost my temper. But once I receive the product, all my anger got disappeared. It is a must by product for any air rifle lover. I shall definitely have one more!!

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 4

  • posted byal1nc on 12/21/2016

    Can be used for air rifles. Scope mounting easy.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 6

  • posted bytipoohl on 01/14/2016

    Compact, perfect fit on the riffle, clear lens and easy to see the target inside.

    Impression:Very good,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDireWolf-storm on 01/12/2016

    Es conveniente por el precio, y tiene buen alcance hasta el momento cero problemas y es sencilla de ajustar

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byG0nzo on 01/06/2016

    Pros: The price and quality are reasonable Cons: None It is great for small riffle. It won't mount on 20 or 22 mm gun rail, only 11 mm rail.

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReechy on 08/29/2015

    gran calidad y resistencia el material es de buena calidad y la vision es muy buena se recomienda

    articulo muy bueno de alta calidad

    Impression:Very good,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynext3g on 08/15/2015

    Deixa um pouco a desejar sobre o foco. Fiz o pedido, produto chegou como descrito, bem embalado e como descrito na venda. Boa qualidade. Recomendo!!!

    Impression:good;

    2 0 0

  • posted byReechy on 06/11/2015

    very good the price is better I highly recommend

    very good the price is better

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bygugatato on 05/19/2015

    não recebi a luneta pois se trata de um produto controlado aqui no brasil e ficou retido na Aduaneira em poder do Exército. Aqui no brasil a gente tem que pagar muito mais caro e comprar no mercado livre ou atravessar a fronteira e comprar no paraguai se quiser ter uma mira telescópia. Existem de... Read more

    Impression:good,Very good,Great value;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere