DX » Community » Reviews » 30x21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome solid Muy buena portable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvinnycordeiro on 10/10/2016

    You have to use it very close to your eye AND to the object. That can somewhat force your eyesight if you are not in a well-lighted environment. Other than that initial warning, the loupe works exactly as it is supposed to work.


    0 0 3

  • posted byTeuske on 06/24/2016

    A magnificent magnifier that makes you see a little more detail. Solid and easy carry / storing (box).


    0 0 0

  • posted by9812996 on 02/23/2016

    I use this with silverware. Lens and magnify is big enough to clearly see marks on silverware. Small enough to carry on pocket. Pros: compact, robust, well made, high quality Cons: - I highly suggest to go on model with led lamp, as light is very useful on poor lightning like flea markets.


    0 0 0

  • posted bysgnmrn on 11/19/2015

    Pros: well built, sharp focus, unexpensive Cons: The lens is rated 30X and I bought it for that reason. But I have already an old 10x magnifying lens (made by IBM) and the detail is basically the same. If it were advertized as a 10X I would say it is an excellent product


    0 0 0

  • posted byelephantPedals on 09/11/2015

    These are great. Glass lenses and metal body, looks like it's going to last forever. Unfortunately you can't use it "hands-free" (by holding it with your eye), but for the price it's not a big deal. You can't as well with sku.94372, so if you're before this feature look ahead.


    0 0 0

  • posted bypotator on 05/21/2015

    Очень удабная маленькая лупа. Упакована в картонную коробку и вложена в пластмассовую коробочку с крышкой. Стекло настоящее, не пластик. Пузырьков воздуха и царапин нет. Увеличивает где-то раза в три. Крпус из нержавейки, полированный, смотрится красиво. Удобно носить с собой. Из недостатков - и... Read more

    Лупа в складывающемся корпусе Лупа в складывающемся корпусе Лупа в складывающемся корпусе

    Impression:good,недорого ,I recommend everyone.;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjerkrot on 05/02/2015

    I didnt expect much for this price. But it is amazingly good and solid. Same magnifier is about 20times the price here in norway. Really satisfied!


    0 0 0

  • posted bymiro13mc on 04/30/2015

    this is great product for a reasonable price

    Impression:good,amazing!,Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspikas on 03/09/2015

    good loupe for good price. nothing else


    0 0 0

  • posted bysteb234 on 01/21/2015

    says it's a lighted loupe, am i missing something? there is no light. works well otherwise.

    Impression:where's the light;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere