DX » Community » Reviews » Nano V3.0 for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCHARLY72 on 10/26/2016

    PRO : Looks to be fully usable : directly with Arduino IDE, I loaded "exemple Blink" sketch. The "LED 13" was able to blink according to parameters altered and re-loaded from IDE. CONS : Was protected with wrong white foam, used to protect parcels and not with black foam, protecting against ! Is... Read more


    0 0 3

  • posted by10239224 on 10/20/2016

    i like the product


    0 0 0

  • posted byJuhannuspukki on 09/10/2016

    Well, it's an duino nano with pre-soldered terminal strips and as far as i can tell it's using the FT232RL usb controller chip (same as the real thing). Cheap and does what it promises.


    0 0 0

  • posted bylego092000 on 07/05/2016

    ce petit "bugs" en anglais est d'une excellente qualité . je le recommande pour les personne qui savent codée .


    0 0 0

  • posted by10134599 on 03/30/2016

    item work great ... easy for use


    0 0 0

  • posted by8896921 on 03/28/2016

    Entregue conforme combinado


    0 0 0

  • posted byhp2070 on 03/27/2016

    As the arduino is an open source board, making copies of them is really easy, and this one isn't a very good copy, because a bought 2 of them and 1 come with a firmware problem


    0 0 0

  • posted byrrraaa2 on 03/26/2016

    produto de alto nivel exelente qualidade e muito bom acabamento, funciona perfeitamente como o esperad. recomendo a todos que tem interesse em um produto de qualidade e muito barato, o melhor custo beneficio do mercado. muito feliz com minha compra.


    0 0 0

  • posted byalkhanfar on 03/16/2016

    This Nano works very well as expected; I advise anyone that needs MCU to try it. I prefer using it rather than the UNO.

    Impression:excellent,Always happy with the Nano;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9601600 on 02/10/2016

    Overall a good micro-controller, gets the job done.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere