DX » Community » Reviews » Nano V3.0 for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLordlucho on 11/09/2016

    La placa llego en excelente estado, y funciona excelente, su forma y tamaño es muy conveniente

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted bycevasquez on 10/29/2016

    Pros: Excelnte calidad, y usabilidad, a un precio pequeño asi como su tamaño. Cons: none

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCHARLY72 on 10/26/2016

    PRO : Looks to be fully usable : directly with Arduino IDE, I loaded "exemple Blink" sketch. The "LED 13" was able to blink according to parameters altered and re-loaded from IDE. CONS : Was protected with wrong white foam, used to protect parcels and not with black foam, protecting against ! Is... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10239224 on 10/20/2016

    i like the product

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuhannuspukki on 09/10/2016

    Well, it's an duino nano with pre-soldered terminal strips and as far as i can tell it's using the FT232RL usb controller chip (same as the real thing). Cheap and does what it promises.

    Impression:excellent,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylego092000 on 07/05/2016

    ce petit "bugs" en anglais est d'une excellente qualité . je le recommande pour les personne qui savent codée .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10134599 on 03/30/2016

    item work great ... easy for use

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8896921 on 03/28/2016

    Entregue conforme combinado

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhp2070 on 03/27/2016

    As the arduino is an open source board, making copies of them is really easy, and this one isn't a very good copy, because a bought 2 of them and 1 come with a firmware problem

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrrraaa2 on 03/26/2016

    produto de alto nivel exelente qualidade e muito bom acabamento, funciona perfeitamente como o esperad. recomendo a todos que tem interesse em um produto de qualidade e muito barato, o melhor custo beneficio do mercado. muito feliz com minha compra.

    Impression:Excelente,Boa,Perfeito;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere