DX » Community » Reviews » Nano V3.0 for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylego092000 on 07/05/2016

    ce petit "bugs" en anglais est d'une excellente qualité . je le recommande pour les personne qui savent codée .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10134599 on 03/30/2016

    item work great ... easy for use

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8896921 on 03/28/2016

    Entregue conforme combinado

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhp2070 on 03/27/2016

    As the arduino is an open source board, making copies of them is really easy, and this one isn't a very good copy, because a bought 2 of them and 1 come with a firmware problem

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrrraaa2 on 03/26/2016

    produto de alto nivel exelente qualidade e muito bom acabamento, funciona perfeitamente como o esperad. recomendo a todos que tem interesse em um produto de qualidade e muito barato, o melhor custo beneficio do mercado. muito feliz com minha compra.

    Impression:Excelente,Boa,Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalkhanfar on 03/16/2016

    This Nano works very well as expected; I advise anyone that needs MCU to try it. I prefer using it rather than the UNO.

    Impression:excellent,Always happy with the Nano;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9601600 on 02/10/2016

    Overall a good micro-controller, gets the job done.

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarie18 on 02/03/2016

    produit conforme et de bonne facture mais câble un peu court

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybertoston on 01/26/2016

    The performance is You have to take in account it does not have an input for a power source, so, if you re going to use it alone, don't forget to get a module source of 3.3 V. The packaging was not ideal, it came with some bended pins and it was annoying to fix them later to the breadboard. Don't... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent,Powerfull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byramiil on 01/14/2016

    Pros 1. Price 2. Price 3. Price No, really, I cannot find cheaper anywhere. Maybe DIY atmini boards be cheaper, but it may be so hard for beginners. Works fine.

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere