DX » Community » Reviews » Nano V3.0 for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect bad Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypakeonoahu on 08/26/2015

    It's been good experience with the Arduino boards from here, all has be performing well for my projects.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9329664 on 08/18/2015

    arduino compatible, easy usage.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9580917 on 08/06/2015

    i used it to do DIY headtracker. it works very well.

    works well

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrelik0fages on 08/05/2015

    I was a little wary of buying a 7$ Nano arduino, but this little thing has surpassed my expectations. Too bad they don't cost this much in America.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydark25spot on 07/12/2015

    Pros: amazing quality and all drivers and software supported Cons: i have faced none up till now

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypospa.net on 07/08/2015

    Pros: No aditional driver needed Works as original Arduino Cons: USB Cabel is to short

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJefV8 on 07/06/2015

    Pros: Have used 8 nanos in different projects and oldest boards run for about 3 years without problems. Well built. Internet is full of possible applications and support. Cons: None. Will buy again

    Impression:good,excellent,Unbeatable Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9478620 on 07/05/2015

    Fast shipment, it took 6 days to get in the Netherlands. Great packaging, no damage or bended pins. The Nano works immediately on windows 7 with the Arduino software. No problems with installing the drivers. The bootloader was allready on the nano installed. So the programmed software with the to... Read more

    Arduino Nano V3.0 Arduino Nano V3.0 Arduino Nano V3.0 Arduino Nano V3.0 Arduino Nano V3.0

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenanrosarr on 07/03/2015

    Very Usefulness and easy, use the arduino nano in IDE. No Cons. Thanks DX.

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykukaabb on 06/30/2015

    tamaño adecuado y facil de utilizar... La recomiendo

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere