DX » Community » Reviews » Bicycle Chain Cleaning Machine - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Cheap Small Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10661504 on 12/05/2016

    Produto fez o que eu esperava, funcionou direitinho. E o melhor de todos, foi um ótimo custo benefício!.

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byspiralciric on 11/12/2016

    I was rather impressed how this cleaned the chain. It is faster and better than anything I've tried over the years. In just one minute you get very clean chain. The plastics could be a bit better, as well as the instruction manual. I highly recommend it.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byhaha_5297 on 10/09/2016

    Cheap, as brand itens are 10x more expensive. Easy to use and saves time versus brush cleaning.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted byErikJacobs on 06/28/2016

    Pros: Easy to use Cons: Tried to clean my chain after a muddy ride. Does not clean very well between the chains, still need a brush. I just use a sponge and brushes like in SKU385207 and some WD40 to clean the chain. SKU: 385207 Set

    Impression:Useful,not clean ,ok-ish;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrossin on 04/05/2016

    envio fue algo razonable, no fue lo mas rapido, aprox 27 dia en cuanto el producto en buenas condiciones pero su caja algo aplastada, pero todo ok

    Impression:good,Useful,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfektr on 03/10/2016

    Didn't think it is that easy to use. However it seems to be good quality and it does the job it was made for.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVaibhavPillai on 02/24/2016

    The product is sturdy i must say. I had to do some tough handling for my single speed MTB but the plastic body did not give way. Actually, MTB chain width (1/8") is a bit of a problem with this device. I struggled to clean the chain as rotating the pedal wouldn't run the chain through the It got... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuaco1975 on 01/29/2016

    después de 4 años lo sigo utilizando a menudo en mi bici y es de muy buena calidad, la verdad es que pensé que me iba a durar dos días, pero al final ya llevo 4 años con el y parece que va a seguir conmigo

    Impression:good,Useful,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9537913 on 01/27/2016

    Pros: - cheap - small - easy to use - it really cleans the chain well enough Cons : none I use it for my racing bike and am really happy with this small cleaning tool. A must have for every bike owner!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorgeOuro on 12/27/2015

    Producto barato y de buena calidad que te ayudará a mantener la cadena de tu bicicleta libre de polvo tras una buena ruta. Imprencindible engrasar la cadena bien tras el uso de este aparato. Muy recomendable.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere