DX » Community » Reviews » Bicycle Chain Cleaning Machine - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Cheap Easy to use Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8620881 on 06/13/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Manter a corrente livre de areia, limpa, é mais importante do que usar um lubrificante caro. Esse tipo de equipamento deveria vir com toda a bike.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGapBaggio on 05/03/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    pros: fácil de usar e o resultado é muito bom. Ferramenta indispensável para prática de Mountain Bike.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymanojuke on 02/09/2017

    Impression:good,great;

    Pros: - cheap, cleans very well and use some de greaser and lube Cons - needs to run smoothly, chain needs to be pulled out.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byljboeta on 02/05/2017

    Impression:quick to use,Average end result;

    Pros: you can apply it directly on the chain with the bike standing, no need to take anything out. No need for any special products, just water and detergent.. The whole process takes only a few minutes. Cons: it's enough to clean up mud, and regular chain wash, but it doesn't really take out all... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10661504 on 12/05/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    Produto fez o que eu esperava, funcionou direitinho. E o melhor de todos, foi um ótimo custo benefício!.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 11/12/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    I was rather impressed how this cleaned the chain. It is faster and better than anything I've tried over the years. In just one minute you get very clean chain. The plastics could be a bit better, as well as the instruction manual. I highly recommend it.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhaha_5297 on 10/09/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Cheap, as brand itens are 10x more expensive. Easy to use and saves time versus brush cleaning.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byErikJacobs on 06/28/2016

    Impression:Useful,not clean ,ok-ish;

    Pros: Easy to use Cons: Tried to clean my chain after a muddy ride. Does not clean very well between the chains, still need a brush. I just use a sponge and brushes like in SKU385207 and some WD40 to clean the chain. SKU: 385207 Set

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycrossin on 04/05/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Small;

    envio fue algo razonable, no fue lo mas rapido, aprox 27 dia en cuanto el producto en buenas condiciones pero su caja algo aplastada, pero todo ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfektr on 03/10/2016

    Impression:good;

    Didn't think it is that easy to use. However it seems to be good quality and it does the job it was made for.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere