DX » Community » Reviews » Bicycle Chain Cleaning Machine - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Small Easy to use Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byErikJacobs on 06/28/2016

    Pros: Easy to use Cons: Tried to clean my chain after a muddy ride. Does not clean very well between the chains, still need a brush. I just use a sponge and brushes like in SKU385207 and some WD40 to clean the chain. SKU: 385207 Set

    Impression:Useful,not clean ,ok-ish;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrossin on 04/05/2016

    envio fue algo razonable, no fue lo mas rapido, aprox 27 dia en cuanto el producto en buenas condiciones pero su caja algo aplastada, pero todo ok

    Impression:good,Useful,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfektr on 03/10/2016

    Didn't think it is that easy to use. However it seems to be good quality and it does the job it was made for.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVaibhavPillai on 02/24/2016

    The product is sturdy i must say. I had to do some tough handling for my single speed MTB but the plastic body did not give way. Actually, MTB chain width (1/8") is a bit of a problem with this device. I struggled to clean the chain as rotating the pedal wouldn't run the chain through the It got... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuaco1975 on 01/29/2016

    después de 4 años lo sigo utilizando a menudo en mi bici y es de muy buena calidad, la verdad es que pensé que me iba a durar dos días, pero al final ya llevo 4 años con el y parece que va a seguir conmigo

    Impression:good,Useful,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9537913 on 01/27/2016

    Pros: - cheap - small - easy to use - it really cleans the chain well enough Cons : none I use it for my racing bike and am really happy with this small cleaning tool. A must have for every bike owner!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorgeOuro on 12/27/2015

    Producto barato y de buena calidad que te ayudará a mantener la cadena de tu bicicleta libre de polvo tras una buena ruta. Imprencindible engrasar la cadena bien tras el uso de este aparato. Muy recomendable.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9902698 on 12/23/2015

    produto alta quididade e vendedor excelente, o produto chegou em 1 mês no brasil

    Impression:bem;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrank0x on 12/11/2015

    Very good product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjon_dealextreme on 11/15/2015

    Very easy to use and convenient to clean the chain without getting your hands dirty.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere