DX » Community » Reviews » Electronics DIY Desoldering Pump
Customer’s impression:
Useful Good product Buen producto Well made Correcta
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRockV8 on 06/15/2015

    Pros: very practical tool for use in the repair of electronic circuits and suitable for use on a daily basis, meets the expectation for a good price. Cons: Nothing against this product.

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrejhocevar1 on 06/04/2015

    worth every peni

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythenebular on 04/15/2015

    Works well. Build quality isn't amazing, but it gets the job done

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySilmano on 03/25/2015

    This is a useful pump for removing the excess of solder. The only flaw I've detected is that the tip of the pump is made of plastic and it can melt by being near the solder itself.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystudio65 on 03/16/2015

    Really has a good succion and not too big tip that allow you to operate in small places.Suck a lot more than the one i already have. Will buy again if ever needed. Less expensive than here in my local store.

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspiedey on 03/04/2015

    good suction for a small pump. easy to clean but no very durable

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9150321 on 02/27/2015

    Pros: Para el precio al que esta no se le puede pedir mas, es efectivo y muy util para desoldaduras de componentes electrónicos Cons: No lo recomiendo para componentes SMD.

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysuperjuandi on 02/24/2015

    Pros: Muy contento con la compra, muy buen precio y muy util. Nunca habia utilizado uno y es muy facil. Cons: Si tubiera que poner algun pero... me parecio muy fragil nada mas verlo y persé que la punta de plastico se dañaria con el calor del soldador, pero de momento aguanta. Muy recomendable.

    Impression:Useful,Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8724260 on 01/27/2015

    Very nice construction for the price. Mine was a little hard to take apart to clean the first time. I have used it many times however and it works very well. I may need a new one soon because Ive used it so much it's kinda loosing its suction but I am very impressed with how much use I got for... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Well made;

    0 1 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/07/2015

    The quality is not as good, the material from which it is made quite fragile, not sulga as well, the price is good for what its worth.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere