DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire T6 Water Resistant XML-T6 3-Mode 900-Lumen White LED Bike Light with Battery Pack Set
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Useful bad muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9399870 on 07/01/2015

    Good light, bad battery pack, 2 out of 4 batteries were connected, 2 other were just glued. After 2 weeks of use battery pack stopped working (light separately is ok) Buy light and battery pack separately.

    Buy light and battery pack separately Buy light and battery pack separately

    Impression:bad,battery,pack;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySabinoGO on 06/17/2015

    good illumination and battery duration, easy instalation

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozan2222 on 05/28/2015

    radikal gazetesinde en büyük bileşenlerinden bdp'nin gezi sürecindeki tavrına dair objektif bir yazı çıkmış.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 1 0

  • posted byTalksnys on 04/14/2015

    I use it for years, and it is working perfect.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTone69 on 04/01/2015

    PRO: Looks good and the hardware for attaching the lights is good too. CON: Nothing :) There was a mix up in the delivery where it was explained to me that some postal services wont transport batteries of a certain type. Hence I missed having these lights for the night time event I wanted them to... Read more

    Impression:Looks great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymimevitalj on 03/23/2015

    I use it with my mountain bike and it's very good but, it is very ''spotted''. I've fit a lense of an old halogen flood spot, to enlarge de stream of light and it's better, larger view and pretty bright again.

    Impression:Bright,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9149358 on 03/16/2015

    Non ancora ben testato ma x il prezzo è un ottimo prodotto.. dall' imballo alla costruzione e ai materiali. la luce è pazzesca.. da testare la durata del pacco batterie. Da comprare a parte l' adattatore x la ricarica perchè non è in dotazione.

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfuhmassa on 03/13/2015

    good product, shipment ok im going to test the batery now to see if everything is ok but i thing thats all good

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcosalimajm on 02/19/2015

    ÓTIMO PRODUTO. INDICO PARA PEDALADAS NOTURNAS. FAIXO DE LUZ COM LONGO ALCANCE. UMA PENA QUE FUI TARIFADO PELA RECEITA FEDERAL MESMO O PRODUTO ESTANDO ABAIXO DE 50$. PAGUEI R$82,00 DE TRIBUTOS. ISTO É BRASIL. TUDO É IMPOSTO. AFF...

    Impression:Brilhante,ÓTIMO PRODUTO. INDICO PARA PEDALADAS NOTURNAS.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiovanixd on 02/10/2015

    Chegou em 56 dias, a qualidade do material e a luminosidade impressionam, usando no modo HIGH chega atrapalhar quem vem contra.

    Impression:muito bom,Bright,Useful;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: