DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire T6 Water Resistant 3-Mode White LED Bike Light w/ Battery
Customer’s impression:
good Useful perfect bad muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrjorgetto on 05/09/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Very powerful light, robust construction, reliable item.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by234598723589 on 11/24/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    I now use a setup with 3 of these lights. Two are on my handle bar and one on my helmet. Together they provide me enough light to MTB during the evening in the deep dark forest. The light itself feels very robust, housing is compact and light weight and provides good cooling for the LED. It is to... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykleine76 on 11/23/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Za tú cenu sa dá, používam to na bike a spokojnosť. Svietivosť takmer ako auto.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygreggae on 10/29/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    I like how it has both a stronger narrow beam and a weaker wider beam. It's a bit tiresome to mount the battery pack every time when needed if you don't leave it on your bike. I prefer separate on-off and function buttons, but alas they generally don't make lamps with those. Also, the battery is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarijnsp on 03/31/2016

    Impression:good,Bright,Useful;

    Easy to mount, comes with battery and charger. Really bright and has a strobe mode for those cars coming at you with their big lights on. pro's: -easy to mount -bright -battery and charger included. cons: non so far

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteunisg on 11/26/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Bought this set 3 years ago and everything is still working very well! I Mainly use the light during wintertime. It has survived rain and freezing temperatures! Battery lasting time is okay, but my rides in darkness are mostly no longer than 1 hour. Good build quality! Really recommend this!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteos21 on 09/18/2015

    Impression:Useful,82510,XML-t6;

    the battery pack of four batteries connected only two. two batteries already used, old and are for the weight - did not expect such deception !! Attention - see the foto with accu!!!!!

    Attention - lying

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGpsboy3 on 07/25/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good spread of beam on high and medium intensity, solid construction. Cons: Battery life is claimed at 3-4 hours on 100% but I get less than 1 hour on 100%

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKam1kadzE on 07/25/2015

    Impression:Awful battery pack;

    Very narrow beam. Red light turns on at 1% of battery level. Runtime: 40 minutes. 2 out of 4 batteries weren't connected. Buy batteries separately.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9540540 on 07/20/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Excelent product for a good price, maybe is better more lummen

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere