DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire T6 Water Resistant XML-T6 3-Mode 900-Lumen White LED Bike Light with Battery Pack Set
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Useful bad muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byteunisg on 11/26/2015

    Bought this set 3 years ago and everything is still working very well! I Mainly use the light during wintertime. It has survived rain and freezing temperatures! Battery lasting time is okay, but my rides in darkness are mostly no longer than 1 hour. Good build quality! Really recommend this!


    0 0 0

  • posted byteos21 on 09/18/2015

    the battery pack of four batteries connected only two. two batteries already used, old and are for the weight - did not expect such deception !! Attention - see the foto with accu!!!!!

    Attention - lying


    0 0 3

  • posted byGpsboy3 on 07/25/2015

    Pros: Good spread of beam on high and medium intensity, solid construction. Cons: Battery life is claimed at 3-4 hours on 100% but I get less than 1 hour on 100%


    0 0 1

  • posted byKam1kadzE on 07/25/2015

    Very narrow beam. Red light turns on at 1% of battery level. Runtime: 40 minutes. 2 out of 4 batteries weren't connected. Buy batteries separately.

    Impression:Awful battery pack;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9540540 on 07/20/2015

    Excelent product for a good price, maybe is better more lummen


    0 0 0

  • posted byoahernan on 07/15/2015

    Perfect to ride on these days where the light becomes more low. And also during closed night in the woods, I', using regulary this light avobe all during the winter and it stills works like the first day. I'm using this light since 2 years ago. not everybody can say the same for others bike of if... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted by9399870 on 07/01/2015

    Good light, bad battery pack, 2 out of 4 batteries were connected, 2 other were just glued. After 2 weeks of use battery pack stopped working (light separately is ok) Buy light and battery pack separately.

    Buy light and battery pack separately Buy light and battery pack separately


    1 0 4

  • posted bySabinoGO on 06/17/2015

    good illumination and battery duration, easy instalation


    0 0 0

  • posted byozan2222 on 05/28/2015

    radikal gazetesinde en büyük bileşenlerinden bdp'nin gezi sürecindeki tavrına dair objektif bir yazı çıkmış.


    0 1 0

  • posted byTalksnys on 04/14/2015

    I use it for years, and it is working perfect.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere