DX » Community » Reviews » WandTV USB DVB-T TV Tuner with Remote
Customer’s impression:
nice handy easy to use Ease of Use quality product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCatfish81 on 06/11/2016

    Worked out of the box and even works with Linux if you get the driver for it. Worked for about 1.5 years for me then died, but is a low price really so I would say its about average quality for the price.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9806148 on 12/10/2015

    Pros: price Cons: i still cant find proper drivers to work with analog cable signal, i still testing

    Impression:nice,quality product,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8764310 on 12/02/2015

    I will use it for camping, than i will see if it works good. For now the test at home r Good.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9666085 on 10/22/2015

    awesome product slow shipping I am from iraq no wonder, the product were well packed nothing were broken I highly recommend this product and seller to everyone

    Impression:nice,quality product,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCyclone1961 on 10/05/2015

    Fantastic little piece of wizardry. I love the quality, the simplicity and the ability to watch and record TV from my PC and Laptop. I honestly thought this would have cost a whole lot more than it did. To say I was pleasantly surprised is an understatement. I am absolutely delighted with yet DX.... Read more

    Impression:nice,quality product, easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohn85 on 09/23/2015

    V ČR funguje bez problémů

    Impression:Televize funguje skvěle;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomo2103 on 01/06/2015

    very good! Receive more channels that i expect.

    Impression: easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoxon on 12/30/2014

    Very handy item, easily watch TV from laptop/pc. A breeze to set up, good quality feed, lag free. Great item to have around, when you only have one tv in the household, or if you wish to record live TV to PC. No hesitation in recommending this product.

    Impression:handy, easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 12/09/2014

    К сожалению в Молдове не работает. Не словила ни один канал. Так что полностью оценить не получилось данное устройство. Лучше купить плеер.

    Impression:Ease of Use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymasmas on 08/27/2014

    I have installed the product with use of drivers of CD. The PC i was installing it on was running windows 7 but not connected the internet, therefore I do not know if in normal situation drivers are downloaded automatically. With the use of windows media centre i was able the get it up in running... Read more


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere