DX » Community » Reviews » Pedometer Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Quality Easy Otimo Nenhum
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byejes0 on 06/06/2015

    nice and easy to use, it works like you'd expect - i upgraded really quickly because of how useful this was.

    Impression:Very good,Easy,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrostt on 06/02/2015

    Easy broke fixing thing - now not using. On my opinion - useless in dailly trainning because may be easy lost or broke.

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIgoricus666 on 04/30/2015

    Product works but seems a little imprecise. But for this price you can't expect miracles!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigoLTJ82 on 01/18/2015

    price is lower than i found. Works fine. cheepest you gonna find.

    Impression:Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeorgynet on 11/22/2014

    Шагомером остался доволен, можно конвертировать показатели в разные единицы. Единственная особенность - шагомер должен всегда быть в вертикальном положении, иначе перестаёт считать. И во время работы сщелкает.

    Impression:Супер,Клево;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuniorurb on 11/12/2014

    faz ótimas marcações de distancia. Satisfeito

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypvaldeir on 10/12/2014

    cumpre perfeitamente o que diz. pequeno de facil utilização e duravel porem a troca da bateria é um pouco complicado. mais adorei o produto e recomendo a todos sem duvida.

    Impression:Otimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaycyy on 08/09/2014

    This Pedometer is very good, I liked. Working well, good material, light and no found any problem to use... We use the pedometer many times and still working without problems. I recomended this product, can buy this product and these seller with trust.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzamolxis on 02/21/2014

    Is very easy to use, highly accurate. Technical data in the little manual are very concrete, anyone could use it without any problem understanding the technical data and operation. Does exactly what it's meant to do. Perfect for a walk in the park, quoting a distance. Try as much as possible to a... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlossramponi on 09/13/2013

    - Easy to manipulate and use. - Nice fell and construction. - The distance can be shown as steps, kilometers or callories, you can change the unity by pressing a button. - very useful to watch your steps while running. - It turns off automatically if you are not using it - It is not very in my is... Read more

    Pedometer OFF Pedometer ON Pedometer

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere