DX » Community » Reviews » Tokyo Marui Dezart Eagle .50AE - Chrome
Customer’s impression:
AINDA nao recebi ... Arma impressionante para iniciantes Almost looks like real metal phelipeemacieell@gmail.com Quase parece com metal real
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9522893 on 07/29/2015

    Gostaria de saber qual o peso da Dezart Eagle, e se a possibilidade é grande de ficar retido na alfandega aqui do Brasil ??

    Dezart Eagle (Y)

    Impression:AINDA nao recebi ...,Quase parece com metal real ,phelipeemacieell@gmail.com;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMateusao2832 on 07/06/2015

    muito bom mesmo, varias funçoes e talz entrega rapida, so 20 dias

    Impression:Almost looks like real metal ,Arma impressionante para iniciantes ;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9289603 on 06/02/2015

    Brasileiros, não efetuem compras sem o C.I.I(Certificado Internacional de Importação) pois o exercito ira apreender a airsoft e no final das contas você só perdera dinheiro e tempo. fiz a mesma cagada =].

    Impression:AINDA nao recebi ...;

    2 0 3

  • posted by9420983 on 05/30/2015

    ainda não recebi!! e não sei nem como reclamar!

    Impression:AINDA nao recebi ...;

    1 0 1

  • posted byguimel15 on 05/27/2015

    efetuei a compra a bastante tempo e por compras no exterior terem a fama de demorarem deixei passar o tempo mas ate agora nada

    Impression:AINDA nao recebi ...;

    2 0 1

  • posted by9379158 on 04/30/2015

    Por favor quando mandar o pedido enviar a nota fiscal junto obrigado

    Impression:Arma impressionante para iniciantes ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5801786 on 02/27/2015

    Pros: Looks amazing, feels good, shoots well, very accurate, batteries last forever. Cons: It had a slight malfunction but some wd-40 on the trigger fixed it, seem lines are visible, clip only hold 16 rounds

    Impression:Awesome gun for beginners ,Massive in size,Almost looks like real metal ;

    1 0 1

  • posted byLINDUBIRI on 11/07/2014

    Really nice pistol! muy buena, muy realista. llegó a tiempo, no demoro mucho en realidad, y no tuve problema alguno, ni con adunas ni con la policía. MUY RECOMENDADO

    Impression:BIG pistol!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by12af1 on 06/03/2014

    Definitely a good looking gun. The blow back is a nice feature for me because its my first bb gun owned. Im from Australia btw and it still arrives! Not a powerful gun but thats not what i was looking for. The gun is nice for show and to mess around in the house or backyard. I use energizer and i... Read more

    3 0 4

  • posted byTodoElectronica on 01/08/2014

    It is so pretty this toy gun, just what I needed. this is perfect for a gift, the colour and look is awesome. It is a perfect replica. Very resistant, well finished, arrive in perfect conditions. the blowback is amazing. It took ages to arrive, manual in japanese, shoots slowly. Only that Very i... Read more

    10 0 7

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere