DX » Community » Reviews » Transcend 32GB Class 10 SDHC Flash Memory Card 90MB/s
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent muito bom Fast
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymdeadly on 08/28/2015

    Pros:It really is a class 10 SDHC, works well with the DSLR that I have.. even with different burst options Cons: The price could be cheaper Overall: Works ok for me, shipping time will be same as your other dx products.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8814545 on 06/25/2015

    Tal y como se describe

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9474373 on 06/24/2015

    I got this high quality product with a low pric but speed delivery. The memory speed is very high and is really ideal for dsr camera when shooting full video HD. I recommend this to professionals without questioning.

    I recommend this without questioning

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydigontobd on 06/03/2015

    Haven't had any trouble at all.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymelenas73 on 05/15/2015

    Contento con la compra cumple con lo que dice.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8756835 on 05/10/2015

    Для видео съёмки самое оно, скорость отличная и кадры не битые на выходе, буду ещё заказывать именно эту

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypanter-555 on 05/05/2015

    Pros: Using the 32GB CF card as primary storage for a Panasonic HC-V750 videocamera. 600x speed is fast enough for recording. Price is very reasonable for this amount of memory and speed. This card is definitely genuine. Cons: None so far. Would recommend to a friend.

    Not real expensive, but very dependable Not real expensive, but very dependable

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byminguitz on 04/03/2015

    PROS: Works just fine with all my cameras. Already used it with a 5D Mark III and behaved just perfect (haven't tried it in RAW mode yet). Fast writing speed and fast reproduction in camera. Haven't had any trouble at all. Incredible price for a 600X card CONS: haven't found any yet. Probably the... Read more

    Impression:very useful,Great deal,excellent speed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarciorp on 03/28/2015

    Um cartão rápido até de mais, sendo de escrita a 30mb, e a leitura a 50mb. Funciona 100% no wii ou em câmera Fica corrompido muito rápido. No geral é bom, tem suas vantagens e desvantagens, nada que com o tempo resolva.

    Impression:good,muito bom,Very good, rapidez e qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrombita on 03/18/2015

    No any problem with it. Very ok, nice, working as designed. Very ok, I would buy again. hard to write 100 letters about this product.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere