DX » Community » Reviews » Transcend 32GB Class 10 SDHC Flash Memory Card 90MB/s
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Fast quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPratertje on 01/31/2015

    Transcend is in my opinion one of the best choices you can make, it is a very fast reliable DX card with a high capacity.

    Impression: fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEspishj on 01/25/2015

    Took about one week for it to arrive. Works perfectly. Nice professional package

    Impression:good, quality, fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrancescotorres on 01/05/2015

    Pros: Velocidade de leitura e escrita Preço Qualidade Confirmado a originalidade junto ao fabricante Crons: Nada até agora.

    Impression:good, quality, fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNZJohnny on 01/02/2015

    Good quality n fast delivery. Looks truth SDHC wioth class 10++. I can use it as continues shooting, while the card is writing in fast speed. It stop when it reach the camera limited while I use the other class 10 SDHC. But this 600xs card still keep going if not shoot too fast...

    Impression:Good quality n fast delivery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoaquinsvsp on 12/11/2014

    Funciona correctamente, ningún problema con ella, varios usos y borrado de datos sin problema después de dos meses de uso. Compra recomendable

    Impression:articulo de calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd2gnfx4clt5 on 11/06/2014

    Pros: Really fast. With my canon 550d camera I could hold down the button and just lett the camera take pictures for at least 30 seconds with jpg and raw in high resolution without any pauses for saving to disk. This I could not do with my older (not 600x) disks.

    Impression:good, quality, fast;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydennisfen on 10/06/2014

    Pros: Rather fast read/write (up to 30Mb/s), all tests were good. My camera now works better - more continuous shots (compared to another model of Transcend 64gb SDXC). I hope it will last long enough:)

    Impression:Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcvns on 10/05/2014

    Pros: Very fast memory, record in full HD, works very well in my Canon T3i. Have a good price, and a exellent quality. Cons: delay on shipping. The seller took almost two weeks to send the product. And he sent on a very simple envelope, closed only with a cord.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykevinsaurin on 09/26/2014

    I got this SDHC card becuase i dont like to swap around with diffrent SD card all the time, especially when i shot a lot of pictures. Have been using it now for a long time and havent noticed to Cons. or what so ever. It works as it should. The price is very good for the quality you will get.

    Impression:Very good, Very Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhfmattos on 08/04/2014

    Really cheap and perfect quality! Totally satisfied

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections