DX » Community » Reviews » microSDHC Class 10 UHS-I 300x
Customer’s impression:
perfect Quality Fast Pretty Качество
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGrammatonC on 03/18/2016

    Быстрая карта памяти TF (microSD). Шустрая скоростная - 10 Class. В комплекте алаптер на SD - удобно, универсально и компактно. Заявленные харки в пределе нормы.

    Impression:perfect,Quality,Fast card;

    0 1 0

  • posted bydclarks on 02/11/2016

    Pros: Funciona perfeitamente, comprei faz tempo e continua funcionando no meu asus zenfone 5. Con: Nao tem contras, mas a gente sempre quer algo mais em conta, pena que com o dolar alto fica complicado. Mas recomendo o produto.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9745213 on 10/27/2015

    Everything works as promised. I recommend this card because is fast and a good price/performance example.

    Impression:perfect,Quality,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAgentIgor on 08/26/2015

    perfect for mobile phones with full HD video. high quality product. i would recommend it to anyone

    Impression:perfect,Quality,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8874313 on 07/01/2015

    Thank you! This is another purchase from you. Very happy with the purchase.Received within the specified period. Works well in all modes! I will refer first of all to you,and then look for others.All friends and acquaintances I advise you to buy from you.

    Impression:Качество,идеальный;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9241332oscar on 03/26/2015

    He comprado dos tarjetas de 32 gb a muy buen precio de mercado comparandolos con otros productos que habia mirado en otras tiendas de mi ciudad . Ha venido en 11 dias, rapido y en mi casa . Sin ninguna complicacion de nada . Volvere a comprar mas productos en DX .

    Impression:perfect,Quality,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydocBol1980 on 03/16/2015

    I tested the card, both with CrystalDiskMark and h2Testw, as I do for al my portable storage. The read/write speeds are as expected / advertised, and so is the size. Also the packaging seems genuine. The only remark is that the card I received is the red&black premuim 300x version (as mentioned a... Read more

    Impression:perfect,Fast,red-black model, not as in image;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8915376 on 02/22/2015

    Demorou muito e o sistema de rastreio é ineficiente, o numero que foi passado não existe. mas veio o rpoduto, só falta eu testar...

    Impression:Fast,demooru muito ..;

    0 1 0

  • posted byAbdulmol6 on 02/09/2015

    It works excellent for my Sony Z1 compact.

    Impression:perfect,Quality,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmonkeys1 on 02/08/2015

    Tested with h2testw.exe, no defective sectors. Max read/write speeds unconfirmed as my card reader is old, but it was read/writing at 15 and 10 MB/s

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere