Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Sandisk SDSQUNB-032G Ultra MicroSDHC 32GB UHS-I 48MB/s Micro SD Card
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9147985 on 02/14/2018

    Impression:Good quality,Best Price,meet expectation;

    Pros: excellent quality at a very good price (around 5,5 euro for an 8 GB SD card). Cons: delivery time has been too long, nearly 60 days. Acceptable only if you buy item but you don't need it for the next few months!

    Great product at a good price

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8776522 on 01/14/2018

    Impression:perfect;

    Works perfect!

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHapppY777 on 12/21/2017

    Impression:good,Good price,excellent;

    Excelente packaging y muy buen tiempo de entrega y la tarjeta es de lo mejor para grabar full HD realmente 0 problemas :) ... yo la uso para mi firefly 8s y pronto lo chekare en el spark :) muy bueno!! Altamente recomendado :) !!!

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaximusT on 12/15/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    This is exactly as shown in the title of the product. The real deal. Top quality and fast micro-so card. I am using in a GoPro and it shoots 3k video and audio on this card fine. No failures and no issues. I recommend highly.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypbarrez on 10/28/2017

    Impression:perfect,Impressive,speedy;

    As a class 10 card, the minimum transfer rate should be 10 MB/s. I have tested it and the write speed is around 15 MB/s which is better than what is specified. So for video recording it is perfect. For example my GoPro Hero 4 silver, requires a constant write speed of 6 MB/s when recording at 30... Read more

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRemlak on 09/14/2017

    Impression:good,This product is really high in quality.;

    This product is really high in quality. The price is really good. A seller who you can count on. I definitely recommend it.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrobinho26 on 09/06/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,Good price;

    Memoria de marca reconocida, buena velocidad de escritura, excelente precio. Funciona todo correctamente, sin mayores inconvenientes, es justo lo que necesitaba por un precio mas que accesible. Contras: podría traer algún escuche para transportarlas o un adaptador usb, seria genial y muy útil, no... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10932395 on 09/01/2017

    Impression:good;

    Consegnato nei tempi previsti, imballo integro,ora non rimane che provarla per vedere se funziona.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjestem on 08/22/2017

    Impression:good,Good price,excellent;

    Es una tarjeta de memoria de 32GB. Es lo que se ve en la imagen y el precio es más que correcto. Buena compra.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynatobarros on 08/09/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Good price, It delivers what it promises.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere