DX » Community » Reviews » Sandisk Ultra MicroSDHC 32GB UHS-I 48MB/s Card SDSQUNB-032G
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Good price Bueno Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9395967 on 03/20/2017

    This is already the third time I buy from this seller and I recommend this 100% original product. I am very satisfied

    Impression:excellent;

    1 0 1

  • posted byNgatun on 02/14/2017

    slightly late on arrival, but the item works.

    Impression:good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byseasbrasil on 02/03/2017

    Pros: Perfeito, vale cada centavo e realmente é original. Podem comprar sem medo Cons: None / Nenhum

    Impression:good,Good price,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWander2583 on 01/17/2017

    Pros: cartao rapido e excelente para transferencia de dados Cons: nada consta

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted byagus2006 on 12/23/2016

    muy contento con la compra muy recomendado

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10545384 on 12/19/2016

    Cartão cumpre oque promete, porem unica coisa que não gostei foi a demora para chegar 60 dias, mas veio certinho em bem embalado. Super recomendo!!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBreNoCaSCaN on 12/19/2016

    The best No cons ! Recomended

    Impression:good,Good price,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySpiderman2 on 12/02/2016

    Pros: buen precio, calidad, es original, todo. Con: quizá el tiempo de entrega. Tarda un poco a Ecuador. Compra muy recomendable :D

    Excelente producto, original

    Impression:good,Good price,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10563771 on 12/02/2016

    Pros: Gran producto, excelente marca, funciona perfecto. Cons: ninguno. Nota final e importante: se demoró al rededor de 4 meses en llegar a SCL (entre el envío, el tiempo que el producto estuvo en aduana en Santiago de Chile y la entrega por parte de correos de chile. Al parecer la aduana en se... Read more

    Impression:good,Good price,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywesly3112 on 12/01/2016

    me llego el producto sin ninguna novedad, todo excelente.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere