Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE X5 Quad-Core Android 5.1 WCDMA Bar Phone -Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Good price Excelente Great! Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byainatem on 09/18/2017

    Impression:Good price,Good product;

    Pros: 1. Low cost. 2. Good GPS. 3. Very Good Wi Fi range. 4. Goodlooking. 5. Good sound. Cons: 1. Camera. 2. Slow processor. 3. Video reproduction. 4. Made 100% out of plastic. 5. Heavy. 6. Problems with the battery recharging when battery is completely empty. It's definetly a cell phone for who... Read more

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypinamarsur on 07/29/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Good price,Good product;

    PROS: Bueno, barato y bonito. CONTRAS: Los materiales de la carcaza son toscos y baratos, pero es un smartphonne muy noble. Estoy feliz con mi compra.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguache13 on 07/07/2017

    Impression:Good price,Good product;

    funciona realmente bien, tiene un pequeño defecto en la cámara, de repente aparece una pelusa, pero es muy buea la relación costo - calidad

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGUSTAV00 on 05/23/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Para quem não exige muito de um telefone, e um boa opção pelo preço, no Brasil não compra nunca um celular desse porte por menos de 650 reais.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfabiowally on 04/07/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Good price,Good product;

    Excellent cost/benefit relation.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPr0duccionesM on 02/28/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Good price,Good product;

    I am very happy for the quality of the device and the speed of the shipment, it complies with everything described at a very good price, fully recommended!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    The phone has all the characteristics I need and wanted. Looks as his battery is good as well. I shall use it well/

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    The celular I received was exactly what I wanted and ordered. Arrived in good time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygilson16 on 02/11/2017

    Impression:bom preço;

    CHEGOU RAPIDO, MAS FUI TAXADA ALTO PORQUE O DX NÃO DECLEROU O VALOR CORRETO E SIM UM BAIXO DEMAIS O QUE LEVOU AO FISCAL SUPOR UM VALOR DE 100 DOLARES AO INVES DE 58 QUE ERA O CERTO E FIQUEI NO PREJUIZO PAGANDO MAIS DE TAXA DO QUE PELO APARELHO. ELE FUNCIONA ATE BEM, ANDROID CORESPONDE SE NÃO RODA... Read more

    GOSTEI PELO PREÇO

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9065266 on 12/07/2016

    Impression:Good price,Good product;

    super super

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere