DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE X5 Quad-Core Android 5.1 WCDMA Bar Phone -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byelieyal on 04/23/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    The phone is cheap and very useful. Does all it`s needed its surprising well/ I am very happy I ordered it.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10953340 on 04/12/2017

    Impression:OK,Very good,Quality;

    Excelente, Good price, Good product

    DOOGEE X5 Pro Quad-Core Android 5.1 4G Phone -Black

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfabiowally on 04/07/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Good price,Good product;

    Excellent cost/benefit relation.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytiago486 on 04/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    muito bom não tenho nada a reclamar do site, produtos chegaram em otimo estado, so uma dica não comprar mais de 1 smarthphone de uma so vez, no brasil estão tachando abusivamente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byraul9905 on 03/31/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Calidad,Bueno;

    la verdad es para recomendar todos los productos ya compre varias veces y me resultaron muy bueno todos los productos y voy a seguir comprando gracias

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydlevy69 on 03/19/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    a very good telephone for the price you pay very resistant. I gave to my children and they did not broke it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPr0duccionesM on 02/28/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Good price,Good product;

    I am very happy for the quality of the device and the speed of the shipment, it complies with everything described at a very good price, fully recommended!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    The phone has all the characteristics I need and wanted. Looks as his battery is good as well. I shall use it well/

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    The celular I received was exactly what I wanted and ordered. Arrived in good time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytohotom on 01/18/2017

    Impression:Value for money;

    Pro: Second time I order this product, I am satisfied with it since provides good value for money Con: It came with a rather old firmware. Theoretically possible to upgrade, but I didn't dare yet.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere