DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE X5 Quad-Core Android 5.1 WCDMA Bar Phone -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydlevy69 on 03/19/2017

    a very good telephone for the price you pay very resistant. I gave to my children and they did not broke it

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPr0duccionesM on 02/28/2017

    I am very happy for the quality of the device and the speed of the shipment, it complies with everything described at a very good price, fully recommended!

    Impression:Excelente,Good price,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    The phone has all the characteristics I need and wanted. Looks as his battery is good as well. I shall use it well/

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    The celular I received was exactly what I wanted and ordered. Arrived in good time.

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytohotom on 01/18/2017

    Pro: Second time I order this product, I am satisfied with it since provides good value for money Con: It came with a rather old firmware. Theoretically possible to upgrade, but I didn't dare yet.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 2

  • posted byelcochoto on 12/29/2016

    For the price I think it's a very good purchase, sufficient memory and rom Back Camera could be better

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 2

  • posted byholzby on 12/29/2016

    It was a Christmas present for my son. He is very happy and I am very surprised by the quality of workmanship and functionality that offers. More unfortunately, I can not actually assess.

    Impression:OK,Very good,Quality;

    0 0 4

  • posted bySergioNaqeze on 12/16/2016

    It´s beautiful and fast. I just turned on and checked a little bit. It´s a gift to my sister.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9065266 on 12/07/2016

    super super

    Impression:Good price,Good product;

    0 0 2

  • posted byersingh80 on 11/30/2016

    Good quality at the price, quick delivery. Thanks Dealextreme

    Impression:OK,Very good,Quality;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere