Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE X5 Quad-Core Android 5.1 WCDMA Bar Phone -Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Good price Excelente Great! Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfabiowally on 04/07/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Good price,Good product;

    Excellent cost/benefit relation.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPr0duccionesM on 02/28/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Good price,Good product;

    I am very happy for the quality of the device and the speed of the shipment, it complies with everything described at a very good price, fully recommended!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    The phone has all the characteristics I need and wanted. Looks as his battery is good as well. I shall use it well/

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    The celular I received was exactly what I wanted and ordered. Arrived in good time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9065266 on 12/07/2016

    Impression:Good price,Good product;

    super super

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCammyHellsing on 09/13/2016

    Impression:Good price,Great!,Good product;

    Ótimo celular,recebei até que bem rápido considerando que veio de Cingapura. Ainda estou testando e já adianto que funciona perfeitamente com os App de redes sociais. Chegou em ótimo estado com tudo que mostra na caixa ( pouca coisa hahaha ) Apesar de eu ter sido taxada pela receita federal,mesmo... Read more

    5 3

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byArelocoh on 09/10/2016

    Impression:Great!;

    Buena Camara, Buena calidad y diseño, 1gb ram, celular muy recomendado por el precio. Se despacho rapidisimo, en 2 semanas llego a destino, lastima que el correo y la aduana de aca me lo retrasaron 2 meses y medio.

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10476635 on 09/02/2016

    Impression:Good price,Great!,Good product;

    muito bom chega na minhas maos menos de 30 dias, celular fluido sem tava nota 10

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10480933 on 08/14/2016

    Impression:Great!;

    Nice phone, especially for this price. It was pre-set in my language when it arrived so that was nice too. Took a swift 14 days deliverytime from china to the Netherlands, that's very fast. The fabric setting for the microphone volume is too soft so you wil have to change that manually through No... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychampimont on 07/29/2016

    Impression:Excelente;

    Pros: Es muy barato, buena marca, excelente en calidad y diseño. Cons: El 3G funciona pero depende de la región, el GPS funciona solo con el wifi. Otros: Por el precio y calidad de este telefono lo recomiendo.

    Excelente teléfono celular Excelente teléfono celular

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere