DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE X5 Quad-Core Android 5.1 WCDMA Bar Phone -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10438649 on 07/06/2017

    Impression:Very good,Quality,Excelente qualidade;

    Prós: excelente site, vendedores e produtos. Recomendo as compras. Contra: apesar de saber da grande distância e dos problemas dos Correios existentes nos dois países, o grande ponto negativo continua sendo a demora da entrega, e em alguns casos, os valores de fretes caros. Os comerciantes daí e... Read more

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10442417 on 06/20/2017

    Impression:טוב מאוד;

    הפלאפון דוגי שקניתי מהאתר הגיע בזמן מאוד קצר עם מספר מעקב הוא הגיע אליי ישר הבית עם הדוור המכשיר מאוד אטרקטיבי עם הרבה מאוד פונקציות המכשיר זול מאוד וגם מתחת לרף של המכס אני משתמש בו ומאוד נהנה

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymdesigner on 05/12/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    PESSOAL DO BRASIL, O PRODUTO É BOM DE BOA QUALIDADE EQUIPAMENTO RÁPIDO SUAS CONFIGURAÇÕES NÃO DEIXA A DESEJAR PARA OS MOTO G QUE TEM POR AQUI. VEIO COM 3 CAPAS TRASEIRAS , AZUL BRANCO E BLACK. SÓ UM DETALHE DEIXOU A DESEJAR. O VENDEDOR DECLAROU $10 DOLARES. E COM CERTEZA FOI ABERTO. PELA RECEITA... Read more

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFjpast on 05/01/2017

    Impression:Calidad,Muy bien,DE ACUERDO;

    Excelente producto.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelieyal on 04/23/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    The phone is cheap and very useful. Does all it`s needed its surprising well/ I am very happy I ordered it.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10953340 on 04/12/2017

    Impression:OK,Very good,Quality;

    Excelente, Good price, Good product

    DOOGEE X5 Pro Quad-Core Android 5.1 4G Phone -Black

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfabiowally on 04/07/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Good price,Good product;

    Excellent cost/benefit relation.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytiago486 on 04/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    muito bom não tenho nada a reclamar do site, produtos chegaram em otimo estado, so uma dica não comprar mais de 1 smarthphone de uma so vez, no brasil estão tachando abusivamente

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byraul9905 on 03/31/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Calidad,Bueno;

    la verdad es para recomendar todos los productos ya compre varias veces y me resultaron muy bueno todos los productos y voy a seguir comprando gracias

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydlevy69 on 03/19/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    a very good telephone for the price you pay very resistant. I gave to my children and they did not broke it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere