DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE X5 MAX Pro 5.0" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 2GB RAM 16GB ROM -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Cheap BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9389450 on 07/19/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,BOM;

    This is my second Doogee, the old one is worn out and never let me down. I have been using the X5 for a few days now and it feels solid. Hopefully it will serve me as well as the other one. Delivery was free, and arrived in less than 2 weeks from China, Seller posted it very quickly and well I if... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9690636 on 07/17/2017

    Impression:good;

    Este es mi segundo movil, espero que sea muy bueno como el anterior

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybulumishra on 07/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: This "DOOGEE X5 MAX Pro 5.0" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 2GB RAM 16GB ROM -White" is an amazing Phone in this lowest price! Thanks to DX for this most valuable service in the worldwide! I recommend those who want to buy online products must purchase from DX! Cons: Nothing

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10925203 on 07/13/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    Bom pra mim foi bom eu gostei veio dentro do prazo gostei tanto que comprei de novo fui bem atendido cumprirão o que falam parabéns e obrigado por cumprir o que diz

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9426299 on 07/11/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Buen sonido y GPS. Ram y ROm Amplias. Capta debilmente las señales de telefonia y WIFI.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10494457 on 07/08/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Celular bom, otimo desempenho, bateria com ate 14 horas de uso. Camera muito ruim e extremamente pesado. entrega para Brasil, fui taxado em quase duzentos reais.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelieyal on 07/06/2017

    Impression:good;

    Perform well and is not expensive

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfgoldber on 07/04/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I am using it without the cellular functions (more like an ipod touch). Pros:I am very impressed so far (4 days of usage). The speed, GPS, Bluetooth, WiFi work like a charm. I also ordered a case and protective sheets form DX. The capacity of the battery is 4000mAh and I will most probably need 2... Read more

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11255902 on 06/19/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Buena bateria, muy buenas camaras agarra otg sensor de huella muy bueno Cons: Viene con cargador europeo

    Increible y precioso Increible y precioso Increible y precioso

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11281216 on 06/18/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,BOM;

    Best possible phone with this price. Good quality, packed well. Delivered at 3 weeks to Czech Republic. I must pay TAX, I hope soon I have my money back.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere