DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE X5 MAX Pro 5.0" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 2GB RAM 16GB ROM -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Cheap BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymattathias on 08/14/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    I bought this phone for the price just as a temporary solution. It has several problems which I was aware of before hand, such as spam built in by the manufacturer. Because I knew of this I downloaded a firewall app and prevented the spam apps from accessing the internet. I have had no issues had... Read more

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySidodus on 08/11/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,BOM;

    Got the phone for someone. And from the look and feel everything looks Okay. I have come to love Doogee for their quality and low price. Thanks

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrpsitu on 08/04/2017

    Impression:Bom Produto,Boa;

    é um bom produto e bem funcional. As vezes trava.

    26 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9221772 on 08/02/2017

    Impression:Bon Produit,Très bien,Bien;

    Very good product, rapid delivery, very simple to use, I am really satisfied with this product, really good value for money.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9389450 on 07/19/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,BOM;

    This is my second Doogee, the old one is worn out and never let me down. I have been using the X5 for a few days now and it feels solid. Hopefully it will serve me as well as the other one. Delivery was free, and arrived in less than 2 weeks from China, Seller posted it very quickly and well I if... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9690636 on 07/17/2017

    Impression:good;

    Este es mi segundo movil, espero que sea muy bueno como el anterior

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybulumishra on 07/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: This "DOOGEE X5 MAX Pro 5.0" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 2GB RAM 16GB ROM -White" is an amazing Phone in this lowest price! Thanks to DX for this most valuable service in the worldwide! I recommend those who want to buy online products must purchase from DX! Cons: Nothing

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10925203 on 07/13/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    Bom pra mim foi bom eu gostei veio dentro do prazo gostei tanto que comprei de novo fui bem atendido cumprirão o que falam parabéns e obrigado por cumprir o que diz

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9426299 on 07/11/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Buen sonido y GPS. Ram y ROm Amplias. Capta debilmente las señales de telefonia y WIFI.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10494457 on 07/08/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Celular bom, otimo desempenho, bateria com ate 14 horas de uso. Camera muito ruim e extremamente pesado. entrega para Brasil, fui taxado em quase duzentos reais.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere