DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE X5 MAX Pro 5.0" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 2GB RAM 16GB ROM -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Cheap BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBrunoMattosC on 04/27/2017

    Impression:good,Good product;

    Pros: Bom produto e cumpre as configurações de um celular intermediário. Com várias atualizações, o que demonstra o comprometimento da empresa. Custou R$246,00 e foi taxado em R$187,00 pela Receita Federal+ R$12,00 dos Correios, somando no total R$445,00. Cons: o som achei um pouco baixo, mas nas... Read more

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybossred on 04/14/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    pros: precio ajustado, buena conexión wifi .. cámara aceptable. lo uso a veces para cam de vigilancia. contras: pantalla poco intuitiva.. fallos al pulsar y calentamiento cuando procesa algún juego..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10981571 on 04/08/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    de acordo com combinado ,responsabilidade bela opcao de compra

    recomendavel site dx.com recomendavel site dx.com

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11056457 on 04/05/2017

    Impression:Tiempo de entrega;

    Nesecito saber qué día llega mi pedido y no se actualiza el supuesto sitio donde puedo ver el estado de envío me gustaría tener más noticias del producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAvshk on 04/05/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,recomanded;

    Pros: Price (75$), very comfortable for holding (8 yrs old), Android 6 with company updates! Cons: Thick. The power socket is a little loosey. I got the package very quick, my kid is very happy with it. Works with all our local carriers. The camera is not THE best but for a kid is more than enough.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPablette on 03/31/2017

    Impression:Bueno,Buen producto,Muy bien;

    Buen manejo, buena memoria, genial lo de la huella. La unica contra es que no me sirve en mi pais el 4G. En general excelente precio calidad

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10946908 on 03/30/2017

    Impression:Bom Produto;

    Pros: A partir dos poucos testes realizados, o aparelho, foi bem eficiente, a Memória não consome muito, todas as funções do aparelho estão muito bem, poucos aplicativos instalados o que é muito bom para a memória. Cont: Aparelho um puco pesado, câmera aparece vários pontos nas imagens ampliadas,... Read more

    Produto chegou exatamente como anunciado Produto chegou exatamente como anunciado Produto chegou exatamente como anunciado Produto chegou exatamente como anunciado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySOLARMAN1 on 03/29/2017

    Impression:good;

    IT WORKS WELL WITH BLUE TOOTH, INTERNET OK

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10830127 on 03/28/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    Amazing Superb Excellent .. Perfect Mobile in Low Price. Reached On Time Thanks Dx

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10826387 on 03/26/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    DOOGEE X5 MAX Pro 5.0" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 2GB RAM 16GB ROM -Black Pros: good batery , good display. Disagree: NO DUAL DIFUSOR(no big sound) but is quality

    good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere