DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE X5 MAX Pro 5.0" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 2GB RAM 16GB ROM -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Cheap BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10925203 on 07/13/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    Bom pra mim foi bom eu gostei veio dentro do prazo gostei tanto que comprei de novo fui bem atendido cumprirão o que falam parabéns e obrigado por cumprir o que diz

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9426299 on 07/11/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Buen sonido y GPS. Ram y ROm Amplias. Capta debilmente las señales de telefonia y WIFI.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10494457 on 07/08/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Celular bom, otimo desempenho, bateria com ate 14 horas de uso. Camera muito ruim e extremamente pesado. entrega para Brasil, fui taxado em quase duzentos reais.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelieyal on 07/06/2017

    Impression:good;

    Perform well and is not expensive

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfgoldber on 07/04/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I am using it without the cellular functions (more like an ipod touch). Pros:I am very impressed so far (4 days of usage). The speed, GPS, Bluetooth, WiFi work like a charm. I also ordered a case and protective sheets form DX. The capacity of the battery is 4000mAh and I will most probably need 2... Read more

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11255902 on 06/19/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Buena bateria, muy buenas camaras agarra otg sensor de huella muy bueno Cons: Viene con cargador europeo

    Increible y precioso Increible y precioso Increible y precioso

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11281216 on 06/18/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,BOM;

    Best possible phone with this price. Good quality, packed well. Delivered at 3 weeks to Czech Republic. I must pay TAX, I hope soon I have my money back.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypablo89pablo on 06/15/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Buen producto para el precio que tiene. Lo único malo que tiene es la carcasa, me parece que a la primera caída se hace puré, pero con una buen protector de pantalla y funda se soluciona. En esta misma pagina venden los accesorios. En síntesis buen producto, funciona. Slds desde Argentina.

    28 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11290166 on 06/15/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    super

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10491992 on 06/12/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Aparelho muito bom, chegou muito rápido(menos de 1 mês), dificilmente trava.. só começou a dar uns problemas depois de 10 meses.. no microfone do mesmo(não dava pra falar por ligação ou áudio) e no conector do carregador, e a bateria viciou.. mas ótimo celular ele é muito rápido, sua câmera não é... Read more

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere