DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE X5 MAX Pro 5.0" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 2GB RAM 16GB ROM -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Cheap BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymurlock42 on 08/05/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    For the price, I'm very happy with this product, screen is good and Android never slowdown. I've not tested lot of games but few ones and they worked as is. The only cons is related to touchscreen where event seems slightly shifted vertically, may be a bad habit on my previous phone.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWadson_neka on 08/05/2016

    Impression:Bom Produto;

    Aparelho muito elegante e robusto, adorei pois o designe e muito lindo. Quanto ao frete foi super rápido e o aparelho chegou em ótimo estado. alem de pre configurado.

    2 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybesbesbechir on 08/05/2016

    Impression:Satisfait,Cheap and perfect,Dogee x5 pro;

    i really like this product and it's better then to buy a samsung, it's just a brand nothing more and you pay all your money for the brand not the hardware. I'm very happy to buy it. fast fingerprint and fast system.

    the cheap and the fast and the good :D the cheap and the fast and the good :D

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10442606 on 08/04/2016

    Impression:Cheap and perfect;

    At this price, phone is fantastic. U say and it has all the latest features. Battery backup is huge. Display is crisp. Fingerprint scannner is very fast. The only drawback is tht it doesnt have quick charge feature. For such a massive battery, it is must. Rest, phone is superb. And yes, very fast... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytolik20088 on 08/04/2016

    Impression:хорошо;

    телефон в целом очень даже не плохой. До Барнаула ехал всего 11 дней (фантастика) В принципе о покупке не жалею. Цена адекватная. Рекомендую . Плюсы: батареи хватает на 2 дня активного использования. Телефон достаточно шустрый. В руке лежит хорошо, увесистый (190 грамм), что на мой взгляд тоже в... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10385064 on 08/04/2016

    Impression:Excelente,RAPIDO,Dogee x5 pro;

    Muy bonito, rapido y util con el sensor de huella dactilar es mas seguro, el unico detalle es que es un poco pesado y ancho, pero es grande.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10256903 on 08/04/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Nice phone build quality could be better but for this price you can't ask for more, easy to use and configurate have try yet the finger print function but I suppose there will be no problem, and to my surprise only 13 days delivery from China to Spain incredible, thanks DX!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bye.deepak on 08/03/2016

    Impression:Average;

    PHONE LOOKS VERY NICE, BATTERY NOT GOOD AS IT SHOWS. CAMERA IS AVERAGE FOR 8 MPs, IT FEATURES GOOD. LATEST ANDROID PHONE. I ORDERED THE PHONE DELIVERY IN 12 DAYS

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10457593 on 08/03/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Ik heb een mobieltje gekocht hier en is heel netjes afgeleverd en ben er erg blij mee. Deze site is echt geweldig voor mooie producten voor een mooie prijs.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBooci on 08/03/2016

    Impression:GreatValueForTheMoney;

    Rceived it in 3 weeks. Great phone. At this price, you can't ask for more.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere