DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE X5 MAX Pro 5.0" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 2GB RAM 16GB ROM -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Cheap BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11255902 on 06/19/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Buena bateria, muy buenas camaras agarra otg sensor de huella muy bueno Cons: Viene con cargador europeo

    Increible y precioso Increible y precioso Increible y precioso

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11281216 on 06/18/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,BOM;

    Best possible phone with this price. Good quality, packed well. Delivered at 3 weeks to Czech Republic. I must pay TAX, I hope soon I have my money back.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypablo89pablo on 06/15/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Buen producto para el precio que tiene. Lo único malo que tiene es la carcasa, me parece que a la primera caída se hace puré, pero con una buen protector de pantalla y funda se soluciona. En esta misma pagina venden los accesorios. En síntesis buen producto, funciona. Slds desde Argentina.

    27 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11290166 on 06/15/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    super

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWadimiranda on 06/05/2017

    Impression:muito bom,Excelente,Bom Produto;

    Eu aprovo demais este produto e o prazo. Exatamente 29 dias e sem taxação a mais no valor. Acho que agora foi minha melhor comprar, até mesmo que o Lenovo. Recomendo a DX.com a todos amigos e conhecidos. Obrigado!

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9122080 on 05/30/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Se puede activar en todos los operadores de Colombia, funciona correctamente. Adquiri para cada uno de los miembors de mi familia. Con: Es un poco grueso.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymigjim on 05/18/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    buen telefono tardo mucho tiempo en llegar

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybatalaca on 05/15/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Compra efetivada com sucesso, aparelho de boa qualidade com tempo de entrega razoável. Recomendo compra

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byscopee1 on 05/11/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    This a a very unique and amazing good products. A try will convince you. Is not just a phone but a technology equipment gadget. seeing is believing .

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11039241 on 05/04/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    The delivery took about one and half month to South Africa (it was about 2 weeks just at the SA customs). Everything is good, the phone works well. I just had to pay an extra fee (Custom due and VAT - about $4) at the post office, but this is Sout Africa.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere