DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE X5 MAX Pro 5.0" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 2GB RAM 16GB ROM -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Cheap BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11516157 on 10/16/2017

    Impression:good;

    Ram 2gb, rom 16gb, camera 8mp, battery 4.000mah, fast shippment

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybyGRAPPA on 09/20/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Satisfez minha necessidade de aparelho celular, quem comprar vai gostar principalmente pelo custo beneficio.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNaco13 on 08/28/2017

    Impression:Very good,Very good cell phone;

    Cheap and very good cell phone.Quality is good,camera ok. Audio is not stereo... But for that amount of money, it was worth it... ;)

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySidodus on 08/11/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,BOM;

    Got the phone for someone. And from the look and feel everything looks Okay. I have come to love Doogee for their quality and low price. Thanks

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9221772 on 08/02/2017

    Impression:Bon Produit,Très bien,Bien;

    Very good product, rapid delivery, very simple to use, I am really satisfied with this product, really good value for money.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9389450 on 07/19/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,BOM;

    This is my second Doogee, the old one is worn out and never let me down. I have been using the X5 for a few days now and it feels solid. Hopefully it will serve me as well as the other one. Delivery was free, and arrived in less than 2 weeks from China, Seller posted it very quickly and well I if... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9690636 on 07/17/2017

    Impression:good;

    Este es mi segundo movil, espero que sea muy bueno como el anterior

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybulumishra on 07/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: This "DOOGEE X5 MAX Pro 5.0" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 2GB RAM 16GB ROM -White" is an amazing Phone in this lowest price! Thanks to DX for this most valuable service in the worldwide! I recommend those who want to buy online products must purchase from DX! Cons: Nothing

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9426299 on 07/11/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Buen sonido y GPS. Ram y ROm Amplias. Capta debilmente las señales de telefonia y WIFI.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelieyal on 07/06/2017

    Impression:good;

    Perform well and is not expensive

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere