DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI Plus 5.5" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 4GB RAM 32GB ROM -Grey
Customer’s impression:
good Easy to use muito bom great Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymikuliz on 07/14/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    Very good phone. Display size is optimal. Phone is powerfull and has enough RAM and ROM. Started to work in finnish tele network immediately. Delivery was very fast to Finland, about 1,5 weeks. Charger is fast. Package had a little damage, but phone is ok.

    24 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11317437 on 07/06/2017

    Impression:Recomendo;

    CELULAR EM PERFEITO ESTADO TEVE TAXA DA ALFADEGA QUE FOI DE 215 REAIS RECOMENDO ESSE MARAVILHOSO CELULAR

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8905546 on 07/04/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    pro: excelente producto, carga rapido, carga dura mas de un dia a full uso, muy amigable

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarcelazeredo on 05/31/2017

    Impression:great;

    Produto muito bom! Chegou há 2 dias, ainda estou testando. Exatamente o mesmo descrito. Processado rápido, tela sensível, bastante memória RAM. Para entrega o Brazil, houve taxação da alfândega, cerca de US$ 60,00. Muito satisfeito até agora.

    24 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10316960 on 05/29/2017

    Impression:Fácil de usar;

    Gostaria de saber que vocês poderiam fazer por mim ,pois o celular parou de funcionar o touch e não digita mas nada nem responde a toque na tela. Aguardo resposta.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjankoromanko on 05/18/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    Big boss, just can I call this phone! Nothing better I have in my hand so far! Branded ** from refurbished manufacturers puts this phone in your pocket.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11051994 on 05/18/2017

    Impression:great;

    Todo perfecto, amabilidad y seriedad, recomiendo DXdealextreme.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10982387 on 05/16/2017

    Impression:Ótimo;

    O telemóvel está um espectáculo, muito boa qualidade em relação ao preço. Recomendo a sua compra pois vão ficar muito satisfeitos assim como eu estou. Muito bonito e acabamentos de excelência. Muito obrigado, Abraço.

    23 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byflipse on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    prima pasvorm, eenvoudige uitvoering maar meer dan genoeg voor mijn gsm.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10995707 on 05/01/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    O aparelho é muito bonito e muito funcional, adorei! Pena que a entrada do carregador que vai no celular fica muito frouxa.

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere