DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI Plus 5.5" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 4GB RAM 32GB ROM -Grey
Customer’s impression:
good Easy to use muito bom great Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymarcelazeredo on 05/31/2017

    Impression:great;

    Produto muito bom! Chegou há 2 dias, ainda estou testando. Exatamente o mesmo descrito. Processado rápido, tela sensível, bastante memória RAM. Para entrega o Brazil, houve taxação da alfândega, cerca de US$ 60,00. Muito satisfeito até agora.

    24 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10316960 on 05/29/2017

    Impression:Fácil de usar;

    Gostaria de saber que vocês poderiam fazer por mim ,pois o celular parou de funcionar o touch e não digita mas nada nem responde a toque na tela. Aguardo resposta.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjankoromanko on 05/18/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    Big boss, just can I call this phone! Nothing better I have in my hand so far! Branded ** from refurbished manufacturers puts this phone in your pocket.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11051994 on 05/18/2017

    Impression:great;

    Todo perfecto, amabilidad y seriedad, recomiendo DXdealextreme.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10982387 on 05/16/2017

    Impression:Ótimo;

    O telemóvel está um espectáculo, muito boa qualidade em relação ao preço. Recomendo a sua compra pois vão ficar muito satisfeitos assim como eu estou. Muito bonito e acabamentos de excelência. Muito obrigado, Abraço.

    23 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byflipse on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    prima pasvorm, eenvoudige uitvoering maar meer dan genoeg voor mijn gsm.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10995707 on 05/01/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    O aparelho é muito bonito e muito funcional, adorei! Pena que a entrada do carregador que vai no celular fica muito frouxa.

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoelbeni on 04/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    My Umi plus was really great at the beginning but after 1month it started to have a Temperature bug( Since I'm in Canada ,Montreal winter are cold and when it's cold my Umi start doing a black/grey screen bug)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypotse on 04/12/2017

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Pros: you get what is displayed Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10823356 on 04/07/2017

    Impression:great;

    Celular muito bom e rápido.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere