DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI Plus 5.5" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 4GB RAM 32GB ROM -Grey
Customer’s impression:
good Easy to use muito bom great Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjoelbeni on 04/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    My Umi plus was really great at the beginning but after 1month it started to have a Temperature bug( Since I'm in Canada ,Montreal winter are cold and when it's cold my Umi start doing a black/grey screen bug)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypotse on 04/12/2017

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Pros: you get what is displayed Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10823356 on 04/07/2017

    Impression:great;

    Celular muito bom e rápido.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10976523 on 04/06/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    Phone is good. Really value for money..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYANIV12334 on 03/31/2017

    Impression:Easy to use,Fast shipment,Average phone;

    Pros : good android system, dosent get hot when traveling with GPS. long battery life. Good signal and hearing on long conversations. cons : screen breaks easy, take good care of it and buy and screen protector. A little pricey, for the same price or less i can get a better phone (by specs only,... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykyloleo on 03/29/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    Très beau produit. Prix très raisonnable. Livraison très rapide. Je suis très satisfait

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10956282 on 03/15/2017

    Impression:great;

    great phone at fabulous price. The phone is as good as any high end phone. Ease of use and customization is great. So far, the GPS location detection can get a bit laggy at time. Haven't had a good chance to really test it out on a long trip.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoeHH on 03/09/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    Nice phone for one wanting a newer phone on a budget. A big battery, 4G net,Android 6, 4 GB RAM and a gyroscope-perfect for catching them all.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBroom123 on 03/09/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    Pros: a lot of value for money, good quality, great screen, speed and memory space. Long battery life (4000mAh!). Comparable to a midrange IPhone at one third of the price. Cons: no fingerprint scanner, which Android expected, whence a clumsy start.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10901583 on 03/08/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    Great company. My product arrived in 35 days. Pos: Good quality product. Cons: It does not come with a headset so it had to be cheaper. It does not allow to use 2 chips and the SD card, Or uses the 2 chips or uses 1 chip and the card.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere