DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI Plus 5.5" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 4GB RAM 32GB ROM -Grey
Customer’s impression:
good great Good quality solid High Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10982387 on 05/16/2017

    Impression:Ótimo;

    O telemóvel está um espectáculo, muito boa qualidade em relação ao preço. Recomendo a sua compra pois vão ficar muito satisfeitos assim como eu estou. Muito bonito e acabamentos de excelência. Muito obrigado, Abraço.

    23 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byflipse on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    prima pasvorm, eenvoudige uitvoering maar meer dan genoeg voor mijn gsm.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoelbeni on 04/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    My Umi plus was really great at the beginning but after 1month it started to have a Temperature bug( Since I'm in Canada ,Montreal winter are cold and when it's cold my Umi start doing a black/grey screen bug)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10823356 on 04/07/2017

    Impression:great;

    Celular muito bom e rápido.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10976523 on 04/06/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    Phone is good. Really value for money..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykyloleo on 03/29/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    Très beau produit. Prix très raisonnable. Livraison très rapide. Je suis très satisfait

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10956282 on 03/15/2017

    Impression:great;

    great phone at fabulous price. The phone is as good as any high end phone. Ease of use and customization is great. So far, the GPS location detection can get a bit laggy at time. Haven't had a good chance to really test it out on a long trip.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoeHH on 03/09/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    Nice phone for one wanting a newer phone on a budget. A big battery, 4G net,Android 6, 4 GB RAM and a gyroscope-perfect for catching them all.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBroom123 on 03/09/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    Pros: a lot of value for money, good quality, great screen, speed and memory space. Long battery life (4000mAh!). Comparable to a midrange IPhone at one third of the price. Cons: no fingerprint scanner, which Android expected, whence a clumsy start.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byurkku1 on 03/02/2017

    Impression:great;

    Pros: Android 7.0 Really good screen good camera for the price Battery life +++++ best i have ever seen. Good build quality If not using the speaker sound quality is really good. Cons: Speaker is a bit dull. The back camera glass can get micro scratches pretty easily. Biggest suprise about the is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere