DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI Plus 5.5" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 4GB RAM 32GB ROM -Grey
Customer’s impression:
good great Good quality solid High Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10908025 on 03/02/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    Alles Top voll in Ordnung!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byevgenyla on 02/24/2017

    Impression:great;

    For this price - unbeatable. Smooth android 7, good battery life (almost 2 days of intense use), no unwanted pre-installed software. Solid aluminum body, good screen. Good case and screen protector are MUST. Only con - tha charging port is little too deep, so doesn't works with every type c cable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycebolinhajf on 02/23/2017

    Impression:Good quality,great;

    The device have a good quality, very fast, not so much expensive! I recomend to buy!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10545384 on 02/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    Produto muito bom!!, lindo acabamento, entrega em 25 dias, ótimo aparelho, bateria dura muito!! unia coisa ruim e que fui tributado em R$451,15 mas mesmo assim valeu a pena, eu recomendo este produto!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylucassoares on 02/18/2017

    Impression:good,solid,great;

    Pros: Barato. Excelente configuração Leitor biométrico rápido Custo benefício excelente Cons: o meu teve um problema na tela que ficava apagando intermitente, mas foi resolvido. Caiu no chão a primeira vez e quebrou a tela, recomendo comprar a capa de proteção.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10889592 on 02/10/2017

    Impression:good;

    pros: *Look wise good mettalic finishing is promising *Good size screen at 5.5" *Battery life is great *Phone arrived already rooted and upgraded to Android 7 *received in 14 days as promised (INDIA) cons: *No Headfone *The hard packing case of the mobile was broken when i received (outer black... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10769225 on 01/25/2017

    Impression:Ótimo,Sólido;

    Recomendo que compre esse celular se estiver interessado, ótimo custo-benefício, ótima configuração de hardware, boa pegada, agradável de usar, sem travamentos, bateria com duração excelente, te dando o dia inteiro para usá-lo sem preocupações o recarregamento dele é muito rápido, o som dele tem... Read more

    Review Umi Plus Review Umi Plus Review Umi Plus

    4 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylrossism on 01/24/2017

    Impression:Ótimo;

    Excelente aparelho. Esquenta um pouco quando em uso. Custo x beneficio perfeito!

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10714511 on 01/24/2017

    Impression:great;

    This phone is great and powerful but the battery is kinda weak, not totally weak but she drop pretty fast although she last for 2 days and that was probably because i wasn't using mobile or wifi all the time but in overall the phone is great the only thing that must be worked here is the battery

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byolivier538 on 01/18/2017

    Impression:great;

    at first i thought it was a really cheap phone with bad quality. I am using it for over 1 week now. camera is good screen size just right battery is holding 1,5 day at normal usage (mail, chat, browsing , calling)

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere