DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI Plus 5.5" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 4GB RAM 32GB ROM -Grey
Customer’s impression:
good great Good quality solid High Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byllelundberg on 11/05/2017

    Impression:great;

    Pure android, no Chinese software. Google Play is included. Fingerprint sensor works OK. Feels a little slippery, by the overall impression is high quality hardware. Works OK with Swedish operator Comviq, tested with 4G (LTE).

    Works with 4G in Sweden (Comviq)

    23 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11051994 on 05/18/2017

    Impression:great;

    Todo perfecto, amabilidad y seriedad, recomiendo DXdealextreme.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byflipse on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    prima pasvorm, eenvoudige uitvoering maar meer dan genoeg voor mijn gsm.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10956282 on 03/15/2017

    Impression:great;

    great phone at fabulous price. The phone is as good as any high end phone. Ease of use and customization is great. So far, the GPS location detection can get a bit laggy at time. Haven't had a good chance to really test it out on a long trip.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoeHH on 03/09/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    Nice phone for one wanting a newer phone on a budget. A big battery, 4G net,Android 6, 4 GB RAM and a gyroscope-perfect for catching them all.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10545384 on 02/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    Produto muito bom!!, lindo acabamento, entrega em 25 dias, ótimo aparelho, bateria dura muito!! unia coisa ruim e que fui tributado em R$451,15 mas mesmo assim valeu a pena, eu recomendo este produto!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylrossism on 01/24/2017

    Impression:Ótimo;

    Excelente aparelho. Esquenta um pouco quando em uso. Custo x beneficio perfeito!

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byolivier538 on 01/18/2017

    Impression:great;

    at first i thought it was a really cheap phone with bad quality. I am using it for over 1 week now. camera is good screen size just right battery is holding 1,5 day at normal usage (mail, chat, browsing , calling)

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRob63 on 01/11/2017

    Impression:great;

    Great product for the price, fast delivery. Excellent screen quality and touch. The look & feel is top. Nicely designed and i recommend this phone.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyaad1 on 01/08/2017

    Impression:solid,great;

    Been using this phone for about a month and am very happy with it. It performs to spec, and battery life is long and the screen is great looking. The device is solid and has a good feel in my hand. Only con I can think of is that, unlike many other Chinese phones, it does not come wiht a screen I... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere