DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI Plus 5.5" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 4GB RAM 32GB ROM -Grey
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom great Good quality solid
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10956282 on 03/15/2017

    great phone at fabulous price. The phone is as good as any high end phone. Ease of use and customization is great. So far, the GPS location detection can get a bit laggy at time. Haven't had a good chance to really test it out on a long trip.

    Impression:great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoeHH on 03/09/2017

    Nice phone for one wanting a newer phone on a budget. A big battery, 4G net,Android 6, 4 GB RAM and a gyroscope-perfect for catching them all.

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10901583 on 03/08/2017

    Great company. My product arrived in 35 days. Pos: Good quality product. Cons: It does not come with a headset so it had to be cheaper. It does not allow to use 2 chips and the SD card, Or uses the 2 chips or uses 1 chip and the card.

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10902600 on 03/04/2017

    Il prodotto è arrivato dopo 35 giorni. Il prodotto finale è buono anche se mi aspettavo molto di piu' soprattutto dalla durata della batteria che essendo da 4000mh si arriva solo a fine giornata discretamente. Velocita' processore buona e anche la ricezione. Mi ha stupito la connessione in positivo

    Impression:Recomendo,Spedizione lentissima, prodotto buono;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10545384 on 02/22/2017

    Produto muito bom!!, lindo acabamento, entrega em 25 dias, ótimo aparelho, bateria dura muito!! unia coisa ruim e que fui tributado em R$451,15 mas mesmo assim valeu a pena, eu recomendo este produto!!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCamc0 on 02/07/2017

    Pro's This phone looks and feels great. Good size screen at 5.5". Fantastic resolution and vivid colours. Smooth scrolling just like a top of the line phone. Battery life is great as is depicted in the specifications.Phone arrived already rooted so can be set up how the user wants. Back camera is... Read more

    Impression:Recomendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylrossism on 01/24/2017

    Excelente aparelho. Esquenta um pouco quando em uso. Custo x beneficio perfeito!

    Impression:Ótimo;

    1 0 1

  • posted byolivier538 on 01/18/2017

    at first i thought it was a really cheap phone with bad quality. I am using it for over 1 week now. camera is good screen size just right battery is holding 1,5 day at normal usage (mail, chat, browsing , calling)

    Impression:great;

    0 0 4

  • posted byRob63 on 01/11/2017

    Great product for the price, fast delivery. Excellent screen quality and touch. The look & feel is top. Nicely designed and i recommend this phone.

    Impression:great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyaad1 on 01/08/2017

    Been using this phone for about a month and am very happy with it. It performs to spec, and battery life is long and the screen is great looking. The device is solid and has a good feel in my hand. Only con I can think of is that, unlike many other Chinese phones, it does not come wiht a screen I... Read more

    Impression:solid,great;

    0 1 1

DX Everywhere