DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI Plus 5.5" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 4GB RAM 32GB ROM -Grey
Customer’s impression:
good Easy to use muito bom great Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11210337 on 05/18/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    Big boss, just can I call this phone! Nothing better I have in my hand so far! Branded ** from refurbished manufacturers puts this phone in your pocket.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10982387 on 05/16/2017

    Impression:Ótimo;

    O telemóvel está um espectáculo, muito boa qualidade em relação ao preço. Recomendo a sua compra pois vão ficar muito satisfeitos assim como eu estou. Muito bonito e acabamentos de excelência. Muito obrigado, Abraço.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10823356 on 04/07/2017

    Impression:great;

    Celular muito bom e rápido.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10976523 on 04/06/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    Phone is good. Really value for money..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykyloleo on 03/29/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    Très beau produit. Prix très raisonnable. Livraison très rapide. Je suis très satisfait

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBroom123 on 03/09/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    Pros: a lot of value for money, good quality, great screen, speed and memory space. Long battery life (4000mAh!). Comparable to a midrange IPhone at one third of the price. Cons: no fingerprint scanner, which Android expected, whence a clumsy start.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byurkku1 on 03/02/2017

    Impression:great;

    Pros: Android 7.0 Really good screen good camera for the price Battery life +++++ best i have ever seen. Good build quality If not using the speaker sound quality is really good. Cons: Speaker is a bit dull. The back camera glass can get micro scratches pretty easily. Biggest suprise about the is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10908025 on 03/02/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    Alles Top voll in Ordnung!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10764809 on 02/28/2017

    Impression:Excellent service;

    Super service. you are better than Everbuying.com. Excellent service. I would like to purchse only from your site. Step by Step detail from your site was amazing. Regards Nishant

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byevgenyla on 02/24/2017

    Impression:great;

    For this price - unbeatable. Smooth android 7, good battery life (almost 2 days of intense use), no unwanted pre-installed software. Solid aluminum body, good screen. Good case and screen protector are MUST. Only con - tha charging port is little too deep, so doesn't works with every type c cable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere