DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI Plus 5.5" Android 6.0 4G Phone w/ 4GB RAM 32GB ROM -Grey
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom great Good quality solid
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBroom123 on 03/09/2017

    Pros: a lot of value for money, good quality, great screen, speed and memory space. Long battery life (4000mAh!). Comparable to a midrange IPhone at one third of the price. Cons: no fingerprint scanner, which Android expected, whence a clumsy start.

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byurkku1 on 03/02/2017

    Pros: Android 7.0 Really good screen good camera for the price Battery life +++++ best i have ever seen. Good build quality If not using the speaker sound quality is really good. Cons: Speaker is a bit dull. The back camera glass can get micro scratches pretty easily. Biggest suprise about the is... Read more

    Impression:great;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10908025 on 03/02/2017

    Alles Top voll in Ordnung!

    Impression:good,Good quality,great;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10764809 on 02/28/2017

    Super service. you are better than Everbuying.com. Excellent service. I would like to purchse only from your site. Step by Step detail from your site was amazing. Regards Nishant

    Impression:Excellent service;

    0 0 0

  • posted byevgenyla on 02/24/2017

    For this price - unbeatable. Smooth android 7, good battery life (almost 2 days of intense use), no unwanted pre-installed software. Solid aluminum body, good screen. Good case and screen protector are MUST. Only con - tha charging port is little too deep, so doesn't works with every type c cable.

    Impression:great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycebolinhajf on 02/23/2017

    The device have a good quality, very fast, not so much expensive! I recomend to buy!

    Impression:Good quality,great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucassoares on 02/18/2017

    Pros: Barato. Excelente configuração Leitor biométrico rápido Custo benefício excelente Cons: o meu teve um problema na tela que ficava apagando intermitente, mas foi resolvido. Caiu no chão a primeira vez e quebrou a tela, recomendo comprar a capa de proteção.

    Impression:good,solid,great;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10575049 on 01/31/2017

    Gostei bastante. Só tive um pouco de dificuldade para posicionar/cortar o chip corretamente.

    Impression:Recomendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10769225 on 01/25/2017

    Recomendo que compre esse celular se estiver interessado, ótimo custo-benefício, ótima configuração de hardware, boa pegada, agradável de usar, sem travamentos, bateria com duração excelente, te dando o dia inteiro para usá-lo sem preocupações o recarregamento dele é muito rápido, o som dele tem... Read more

    Review Umi Plus Review Umi Plus Review Umi Plus

    Impression:Ótimo,Sólido;

    0 0 4

  • posted by10714511 on 01/24/2017

    This phone is great and powerful but the battery is kinda weak, not totally weak but she drop pretty fast although she last for 2 days and that was probably because i wasn't using mobile or wifi all the time but in overall the phone is great the only thing that must be worked here is the battery

    Impression:great;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere