DX » Community » Reviews » Lenovo ZUK Z2 Z2131 Smartphone 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM Dual SIM - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Fast Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGuhxoc on 03/22/2017

    Phone great, I have not received my charger cable. The cover of the SIM card is very weak. Amazing phone with a very fair software, failure and impoverishes the great terminal. Pics and videos very good ones.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10991643 on 03/21/2017

    El móvil es tal cual lo descrito. Vendedor serio.Todavia no tuvimos oportunidad de utilizarlo ya que llegó recién hoy ( varios días después de lo que estipulaban) pero valió la pena esperar. Gracias

    Impression:Muy bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKumbar on 03/20/2017

    güzel telefon, tavsiye ederim.

    Impression:mükemmel;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10821828 on 03/20/2017

    Product with a powerful processor and 4G of RAM High Battery (5 hours of screen) Reversal USB-C connector Screen no Gorilla glass Loudspeaker only Mono

    Zuk Z2 4G RAM, 64G

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynagyt0m on 03/19/2017

    Pros: fast and strong hardware, 4/64 GB, the size is only 5" Cons: no memory card slot, lack of B20 Thanks DX team for the quite quick shipment, it was only a week to got it!

    Impression:good,perfect,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10818211 on 03/18/2017

    I am not a techie but still want to put my views about this flagship purchase: Pros: Flaunty looks, compact size, good display, fingerprint scanner, call quality is simply superb, games & apps multitasking - no lagging come whatsoever, huge battery backup, camera is fine though can't be compared... Read more

    Awesome Phone - Worth Every Penny Spent

    Impression:Simply Superb;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10969548 on 03/18/2017

    THIS PHONE WAS BROUGHT FOR A GIFT FOR MY MY SON'S BIRTHDAY AND IT IS TODAY , ARRIVED YESTERDAY PERFECT HE IS VERY VERY VERY VERY PLEASED WITH THE PHONE AND FOR THE PRICE COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER SO IN AL EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE THANK YOU AND I RECOMMEND THE COMPANY AND WILL BE BACK FOR MORE... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byihkalkan on 03/13/2017

    Thank you dx site. A very nice phone and very fast. I love it more as I use it. Polite and useful phone.

    A quality phone A quality phone

    Impression:Great and fast phone;

    1 0 0

  • posted byLukasFabrini on 02/11/2017

    Gostei do celular, veio com a Shoprom que so tem um bug: não entra no uso de dados, em configurações.. Fora isso tá tudo ok. Talvez eu troque a rom dele para a indiana. O único contra é esse pequeno bug.

    Impression:Perfeito,Tamanho ideal,Configuração;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10832242 on 01/21/2017

    I received my goods on time and as specified. Thanks for the DX team.

    Impression:good;

    2 0 3

DX Everywhere