DX » Community » Reviews » Lenovo ZUK Z2 Z2131 Smartphone 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM Dual SIM - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Good price muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byluiz.1024 on 06/11/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Sem comentários...o zuk z2 é muito rápido não trava e não tem melhor custo benefício por esse preço no BR,uma vergonha paguei 207 temers de imposto mais 114 de imposto estadual só em SP pelo que fiquei sabendo que não tem esse imposto o RS tá quebrado msm. Contras:Nenhum

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10236480 on 06/10/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Excelente custo benefício! Tentando achar uma ROM que me adeque fora isso ta show!

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAdenilson.Rozan on 06/09/2017

    Impression:Excelente qualidade;

    Excelente acabamento e desempenho. Custo benefício bastante atraente.

    Excelente produto

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlessandroJBR on 06/09/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Aparelho muito bom, hardware excelente. Sua construção é muito boa, não deixa a desejar.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10977318 on 06/08/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    Alacak arkadaşlara tavsiye ederim. Bu fiyata alınabilecek en iyi cihaz. IMEI olayını biraz araştırırsanız yapılamayacak kadar zor değil. Satıcı kargoyu yaklaşık 10 gün geç teslim etti . 14 günde bana ulaştı. Full kutu olarak tek pakette gönderdi. Açıklama kısmına "Zuk Z2 64gb" , fiyat olarak 10 I... Read more

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykzduardo on 06/08/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Aparelho muito bom, vale realmente a pena. Veio tudo certinho. Fui taxado em R$207,65. Ele já vem com uma película porém ela é fosca, vai dar pra usar até comprar outra.

    19 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytolik__17 on 06/04/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    I am very satisfied with this phone. working perfectly. fast sipping. good

    17 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySidodus on 06/04/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    Pros: Excellent phone. I Have seen People complain about the screen been dull. But in actual Fact, It's not dull but kind of reduces eye strains. I can confidently use the phone at night with the Auto brightness settings enabled without using my UV/anti radiation glasses. Coins: It was loaded an... Read more

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycoto39 on 06/04/2017

    Impression:perfect,Would buy it again for sure;

    Pros: - Performance - Build quality - Camera - Hardware in general. Cons: - Doesn't have gorilla glass - The spanish translation is acceptable but can be improved

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10489420 on 06/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: nice design, chipset and battery. Cons: plastic construction, fragile screen and back cover. The best for who want a powerful device with cheaper price.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere