DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI PLUS E Helio P20 Smartphone w/ 6GB RAM 64GB ROM - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good product Great phone Outstanding could have been better I'm very happy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11197689 on 05/22/2017

    Impression:Outstanding;

    Sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto che è risultato superiore alle aspettative, che già erano molto alte. Unico neo l'attesa di Nougat... che scomparirà quando UMI si deciderà a renderlo disponibile anche per il PLUS E.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byErGuti on 05/20/2017

    Impression:Very good product;

    Teléfono móvil de buen aspecto, buenas prestaciones, gran capacidad y un precio excelente. Lástima que no venga protegido con un buen antivirus y que la cámara no sea un poco mejor. Tampoco me convence el cargador: debería ser universal en la actualidad.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11220986 on 05/16/2017

    Impression:Very good product;

    Great Phone..there is only one thing I can give 3 start is the weight of the phone otherwise its a 5 star rated phone.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10882018 on 05/08/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone,Outstanding;

    There are no negatives to this purchase. Our whole family now uses them. Brilliant phone, Good quality

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRocamu on 05/03/2017

    Impression:Very good product,could have been better,Cell phone is not waterproof;

    Very Powerful Processor, Large RAM and ROM Do not browse all existing 4G LTE Networks Equipment is not Water Proof The Mobile Terminal does not have FCC ID The FCC ID is necessary to homologate the use of the Mobile in several Countries of South America

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byprotocorno on 04/13/2017

    Impression:Very good product;

    smartphone muy rapido, con larga duración de bateria, buena resolución de pantalla. Por el precio es el mejor smartphone que se puede comprar

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynerus3 on 04/12/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone,I'm very happy;

    Smartphone at a good price. I'm very happy with him. Everything went smoothly. Fast order execution. fast delivery. It works fast and stable. The camera is satisfactory. The phone is lovely and well placed in the hands. I recommend

    Very cool smartphone. Good price Very cool smartphone. Good price Very cool smartphone. Good price Very cool smartphone. Good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10958283 on 03/30/2017

    Impression:Very good product;

    Celular muito top. È maravilhoso!

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10984355 on 03/26/2017

    Impression:could have been better;

    the phone is ok for the price, but when it comes to operations there are few issues the phone is little complicated as every 10minns I have to on my wiwfi tab and blue tooth as its go on off mode autommatically its a big issue also the bluetooth doesnt get paired with mmy car, so its a big issue... Read more

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10961927 on 03/26/2017

    Impression:Great phone;

    Pros : 6 GB ram 64 GB memory Big display Great processor Cons : Camera could have been better No cover available.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere