DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI PLUS E Helio P20 Smartphone w/ 6GB RAM 64GB ROM - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good product Great phone could have been better Melhor smartphones q ja tiva !!! excelente tienda
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10978413 on 03/20/2017

    I get my phone in a reasonable time. A good package, and a great phone into his class It´s a bit heavy than others but i prefer it. A good screen, very good sound and system The camera is not too good but i knew it before buy the phone. I recomend this phone except people who looks for make pics... Read more

    Impression:Great phone,A very good phone in his class;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaustav.mukerji on 03/14/2017

    To start off, its a very good phone considering the Hardware specs its running. Its running stock android, and you can customize the same with Launcher app. Owing to the large 6GB Ram, you can play around with very heavy duty launchers and graphics. NOTE: This is a everyday phone for hard and not... Read more

    A gr8 VFM phone. Happy to get it

    Impression:Very good product,could have been better;

    1 0 0

  • posted bySJOVANOVSKI on 03/11/2017

    The products are exactly as stated in the catalog Although the product is paid later submitted, and meanwhile the price drops. Long time of delivery

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10971064 on 03/11/2017

    En general bien, ha tardado 10 dias habiles

    Impression:excelente tienda ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10883811 on 03/07/2017

    Produto chegou com 48 dias, fui taxado no valor de R$ 454,00. Saiu por R$ 1.242,00 mais uma coisa já digo, valeu muito a pena ainda. Ótimo Smartphone, não perde nada para moto g plus (mesma funcionalidade, mesmo ecra.) Melhor do que esse eu ainda nao vi, pelo valor e configurações.

    Impression:Melhor smartphones q ja tiva !!!;

    2 0 1

  • posted bySuresh.at2003 on 03/06/2017

    Price worthy mobile.display,sound very nice. Cons:antroid 7 update not available.

    Impression:Great phone;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10882018 on 03/06/2017

    Why would you even consider an Iphone or a samsung after buying one of these? This is the best phone I've ever owned. Only issue is that buying a cover is a must if you want to keep your camera scratch free (the camera sticks out a bit from the back).

    Impression:Great phone;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxHiE_AD on 03/04/2017

    The phone is cheap when we compare the capabilities of it. I mean, look at the 6 Gb RAM, ROM 654 with SD card capacity of 256 Gb. The last Android, super fast. Great signal receiver and 4G and lots of places.

    Impression:Great phone,Melhor smartphones q ja tiva !!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10892750 on 03/03/2017

    Celular com ótimas configurações, ótima bateria, uma boa camera. Foi enviado muito rapido, chegou em minhas mãos em 30 dias. Pra mim é o melhor custo benefício do mercado.

    Impression:Melhor smartphones q ja tiva !!!;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10874498 on 03/01/2017

    llego a timpo y tuve buena respuesta cuando consulte a servicio al cliente

    Impression:excelente tienda ;

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere