DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI PLUS E Helio P20 Smartphone w/ 6GB RAM 64GB ROM - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good product Otimo Muy buen producto Great phone Produto muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by7432148 on 09/20/2017

    Impression:Muy buen producto;

    Buen Precio y envío rápido.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byegondadalt on 09/16/2017

    Impression:Nice smartphone;

    Nice. Great screen. 4g working i. Brazil. Battery 2 day duration

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11404669 on 09/12/2017

    Impression:WOWWW!!!!;

    PRÓS - NÃO IMAGINEI QUE EXISTIRIA UM APARELHO ASSIM, SÓ OS CHINESES PARA CRIAR UM PRODUTO TÃO BOM E BARATO.... SÓ OS CHINESES PARA NOS SALVAR DE COMPRAR MAIS UM LIXO DESSAS MARCAS MAIS FAMOSAS, NUNCA MAIS COMPRAREI EQUIPAMENTOS DAS MARCAS CONHECIDAS AQUI NO BRASIL.....AGORA É SO UMI. SUPER VIR UM... Read more

    26 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarcomarco68 on 09/08/2017

    Impression:Otimo,Very good product;

    ottimo prodotto,corrisponde alla descrizione,pienamete soddisfatto

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIgor5ouza on 08/30/2017

    Impression:Otimo;

    O smartphone e muito bom, bem feito, carenagem bem brilhosa, e muito potente, coloco jogos bastante pesado pra rodar, bateria dura muito, mesmo conectando no WiFi ele dura o dia todo, chegou em menos de 1 mês e a taxa foi apenas 200 reais (ja esperado), valeu muito a pena.

    24 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysabbathpriest on 08/19/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone,Muy buen producto;

    Only 3G for US Metro PCS. Otherwise excellent phone, super fast, feels like a $800.00 device.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11247309 on 08/16/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone,Muy buen producto;

    On this phone, all is good. But this shipment... look at this. If anyone can repair me this :)

    The phone is impresionant The phone is impresionant The phone is impresionant The phone is impresionant

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11349714 on 08/14/2017

    Impression:Muy buen producto;

    Me llego bien, solo que estaba bloqueado en donde se introduce el SIM y MicroSD, tuve que desarmarlo para desatorarlo

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymamacikaya on 08/12/2017

    Impression:Çok iyi ürün,Harika telefon;

    Very very good. They made a super device. This is the best smartphone I've ever used. I suggest all my friends and acquaintances.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythe8th on 08/11/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone;

    When I got the mobile it was SO easy to install "ENGLISH" Language. Then I was even more easy to use it, I'm definetley enjoying my 6Gig RAM! I do recommend this mobile as the cost - benefit is not good...its HUGE!!! :)

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere