DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI PLUS E Helio P20 Smartphone w/ 6GB RAM 64GB ROM - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good product Great phone Outstanding could have been better I'm very happy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10961927 on 03/26/2017

    Impression:Great phone;

    Pros : 6 GB ram 64 GB memory Big display Great processor Cons : Camera could have been better No cover available.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10978413 on 03/20/2017

    Impression:Great phone,A very good phone in his class;

    I get my phone in a reasonable time. A good package, and a great phone into his class It´s a bit heavy than others but i prefer it. A good screen, very good sound and system The camera is not too good but i knew it before buy the phone. I recomend this phone except people who looks for make pics... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykaustav.mukerji on 03/14/2017

    Impression:Very good product,could have been better;

    To start off, its a very good phone considering the Hardware specs its running. Its running stock android, and you can customize the same with Launcher app. Owing to the large 6GB Ram, you can play around with very heavy duty launchers and graphics. NOTE: This is a everyday phone for hard and not... Read more

    A gr8 VFM phone. Happy to get it

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySJOVANOVSKI on 03/11/2017

    Impression:Very good product;

    The products are exactly as stated in the catalog Although the product is paid later submitted, and meanwhile the price drops. Long time of delivery

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10971064 on 03/11/2017

    Impression:excelente tienda ;

    En general bien, ha tardado 10 dias habiles

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10883811 on 03/07/2017

    Impression:Melhor smartphones q ja tiva !!!;

    Produto chegou com 48 dias, fui taxado no valor de R$ 454,00. Saiu por R$ 1.242,00 mais uma coisa já digo, valeu muito a pena ainda. Ótimo Smartphone, não perde nada para moto g plus (mesma funcionalidade, mesmo ecra.) Melhor do que esse eu ainda nao vi, pelo valor e configurações.

    1 3

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySuresh.at2003 on 03/06/2017

    Impression:Great phone;

    Price worthy mobile.display,sound very nice. Cons:antroid 7 update not available.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10882018 on 03/06/2017

    Impression:Great phone;

    Why would you even consider an Iphone or a samsung after buying one of these? This is the best phone I've ever owned. Only issue is that buying a cover is a must if you want to keep your camera scratch free (the camera sticks out a bit from the back).

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxHiE_AD on 03/04/2017

    Impression:Great phone,Melhor smartphones q ja tiva !!!;

    The phone is cheap when we compare the capabilities of it. I mean, look at the 6 Gb RAM, ROM 654 with SD card capacity of 256 Gb. The last Android, super fast. Great signal receiver and 4G and lots of places.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10892750 on 03/03/2017

    Impression:Melhor smartphones q ja tiva !!!;

    Celular com ótimas configurações, ótima bateria, uma boa camera. Foi enviado muito rapido, chegou em minhas mãos em 30 dias. Pra mim é o melhor custo benefício do mercado.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere