DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI PLUS E Helio P20 Smartphone w/ 6GB RAM 64GB ROM - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent Great product Very good product Otimo Muy buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymamacikaya on 08/12/2017

    Impression:Çok iyi ürün,Harika telefon;

    Very very good. They made a super device. This is the best smartphone I've ever used. I suggest all my friends and acquaintances.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythe8th on 08/11/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone;

    When I got the mobile it was SO easy to install "ENGLISH" Language. Then I was even more easy to use it, I'm definetley enjoying my 6Gig RAM! I do recommend this mobile as the cost - benefit is not good...its HUGE!!! :)

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjasv78 on 08/05/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone,Muy buen producto;

    This is a great phone, build quality is excellent and the software runs smoothly. The shipping was very fast, hassle free. Great product and great seller ;)

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byD4v1h on 08/04/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone,Muy buen producto;

    O celular é muito bom, só não gostei muito da umilauncher mas nada que baixar um nova launcher não resolva :p ... chegou em 16 dias, a caixa do aparelho estava quebrada (incompetência dos correios) mas o celular intacto. Muito bom, recomendo!

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11402060 on 07/24/2017

    Impression:Muy buen producto,Gran teléfono;

    Todos

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11263283 on 06/26/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone;

    Good quality Excellent performance Nice looking Speed also good But only camera pics is not good it's average

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaximumForce on 06/19/2017

    Impression:Got a lemon;

    Great looking - high spec. phone. Good value. Unfortunately mine has a problem of super-sensitivity. After powering up the phone will start performing random actions on its own without any physical input from me. It's as if a ghost is operating the phone for me but not selecting the operations I... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11268292 on 06/13/2017

    Impression:Eyecatcher,Good, solid and fast,Does not accept macro sim;

    Overall a good phone.looks great and solid. Speed is above average. One - although the specification on your site states that macro sim fits it only accepts micro sims....

    9 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandreslima on 06/12/2017

    Impression: but...,good finishing;

    Good finishing, is an average phone. Battery is swelling after 3 months, because this matter is hard to change sim cards.

    Battery swollen after 3 1/2 months.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11284238 on 06/10/2017

    Impression:Great phone,all perfect;

    Easy way to get the orders Sometimes, a bit slow delivery

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere