DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI PLUS E Helio P20 Smartphone w/ 6GB RAM 64GB ROM - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good product Muy buen producto Great phone Produto muito bom Outstanding
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymamacikaya on 08/12/2017

    Impression:Çok iyi ürün,Harika telefon;

    Very very good. They made a super device. This is the best smartphone I've ever used. I suggest all my friends and acquaintances.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythe8th on 08/11/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone;

    When I got the mobile it was SO easy to install "ENGLISH" Language. Then I was even more easy to use it, I'm definetley enjoying my 6Gig RAM! I do recommend this mobile as the cost - benefit is not good...its HUGE!!! :)

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjasv78 on 08/05/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone,Muy buen producto;

    This is a great phone, build quality is excellent and the software runs smoothly. The shipping was very fast, hassle free. Great product and great seller ;)

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byD4v1h on 08/04/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone,Muy buen producto;

    O celular é muito bom, só não gostei muito da umilauncher mas nada que baixar um nova launcher não resolva :p ... chegou em 16 dias, a caixa do aparelho estava quebrada (incompetência dos correios) mas o celular intacto. Muito bom, recomendo!

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11402060 on 07/24/2017

    Impression:Muy buen producto,Gran teléfono;

    Todos

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11263283 on 06/26/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone;

    Good quality Excellent performance Nice looking Speed also good But only camera pics is not good it's average

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10888437 on 06/07/2017

    Impression:Produto muito bom;

    Muito bom produto, boa resposta da tela, boa performance de processamento e acesso a internet em geral. Recomendado. Bom custo benefício.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10888437 on 06/07/2017

    Impression:Produto muito bom,excelente telefone;

    O telefone tem um tempo de resposta bom, aguenta boa quantidade de aplicativos, tem um bom armazenamento para fotos e boa performance de navegação web em geral. A câmera é bom, porém as vezes perde o foco, mas nada que comprometa pelo custo benefício oferecido, que é excelente.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11216483 on 06/06/2017

    Impression:Produto muito bom;

    Excelente aparelho. Rápido, bem acabado e bonito!!!

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11118471 on 06/06/2017

    Impression:Produto muito bom,Grande telefone,Excepcional;

    Bastante rápido um dos melhores aparelho que já comprei, estou gostando muito dele a empresa esta de parabéns por criar um aparelho como este.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere