DX » Community » Reviews » UMI/UMIDIGI PLUS E Helio P20 Smartphone w/ 6GB RAM 64GB ROM - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good product Great phone could have been better I'm very happy Melhor smartphones q ja tiva !!!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byprotocorno on 04/13/2017

    Impression:Very good product;

    smartphone muy rapido, con larga duración de bateria, buena resolución de pantalla. Por el precio es el mejor smartphone que se puede comprar

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynerus3 on 04/12/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great phone,I'm very happy;

    Smartphone at a good price. I'm very happy with him. Everything went smoothly. Fast order execution. fast delivery. It works fast and stable. The camera is satisfactory. The phone is lovely and well placed in the hands. I recommend

    Very cool smartphone. Good price Very cool smartphone. Good price Very cool smartphone. Good price Very cool smartphone. Good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10961927 on 03/26/2017

    Impression:Great phone;

    Pros : 6 GB ram 64 GB memory Big display Great processor Cons : Camera could have been better No cover available.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10883811 on 03/07/2017

    Impression:Melhor smartphones q ja tiva !!!;

    Produto chegou com 48 dias, fui taxado no valor de R$ 454,00. Saiu por R$ 1.242,00 mais uma coisa já digo, valeu muito a pena ainda. Ótimo Smartphone, não perde nada para moto g plus (mesma funcionalidade, mesmo ecra.) Melhor do que esse eu ainda nao vi, pelo valor e configurações.

    1 3

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySuresh.at2003 on 03/06/2017

    Impression:Great phone;

    Price worthy mobile.display,sound very nice. Cons:antroid 7 update not available.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10882018 on 03/06/2017

    Impression:Great phone;

    Why would you even consider an Iphone or a samsung after buying one of these? This is the best phone I've ever owned. Only issue is that buying a cover is a must if you want to keep your camera scratch free (the camera sticks out a bit from the back).

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxHiE_AD on 03/04/2017

    Impression:Great phone,Melhor smartphones q ja tiva !!!;

    The phone is cheap when we compare the capabilities of it. I mean, look at the 6 Gb RAM, ROM 654 with SD card capacity of 256 Gb. The last Android, super fast. Great signal receiver and 4G and lots of places.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10874498 on 03/01/2017

    Impression:excelente tienda ;

    llego a timpo y tuve buena respuesta cuando consulte a servicio al cliente

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10869131 on 02/27/2017

    Impression:Melhor smartphones q ja tiva !!!;

    Pelo preço oferecido o smartphone cumpre muito bem as especificações , Cel muito rápido , bonito , de boa qualidade , problema foi a taxa , paguei 289 reais , Cel saiu por 1100 pra mim , muito abaixo do preço de um mesmo Cel com as mesmas funcionalidades !!! Valeu muuuuuuiiito !

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere