DX » Community » Reviews » OUKITEL K10000 Pro 5.5" Octa-core 4G Phone w/ 3GB RAM 32GB ROM - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Easy to use muito bom хорошо Very Good Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymarquezo89 on 09/22/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    This phone is huge! Comparing this to an iPhone is like comparing Smart to a pickup truck. Android seems clean, no bloatware, only a theme which suits the style of the phone perfectly. The connector is not USB-C, it is Micro-USB. (K10000 Max uses USB-C)

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11411907 on 08/27/2017

    Impression:muito bom,Good idea to buy here!!;

    Tristeza em alguns itens que comprei mas o site muito bom pra compra.!Outro problema é a tributação que nada tem a ver com o site!

    29 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11326397 on 08/19/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Just Perfect for the price it is. Super long battery. Good quality and operating. Just to say I never imagined this kinf of low price smartphone could be as good as it is. Good pictures, good GPS, good signal, perfect OS working, no any problem after 2 months using, quick working CPU, extra long... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11319466 on 08/16/2017

    Impression:Very good,хорошо;

    Обменяли в магазине без проблем. Но это скорее заслуга магазина, не телефона. С первым были проблемы со связью, не видел сеть.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydjEJ on 08/14/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Great battery life (2 days so far and on 55%) Cons: Thick and heavy Great phone for the battery life. Decent screen and speakers. Everything including bluetooth working perfectly.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybamhill96 on 08/10/2017

    Impression:Very good,Easy to use;

    Really good quality phone and really quick shipment contrary to the wait time saying it would probably take longer

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrrittesr on 08/08/2017

    Impression:muito bom,Qualidade Muito boa,Fácil de usar;

    Pros: Bateria grande, boa tela, boa velocidade, muito bonito designe, vem com capa e pelicula de vidro já instalados. Contra: grande e pesado.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11398036 on 08/02/2017

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    only gets 2G coverage in USA- use Tracfone with Tmobile sim was the only way I could get any service- seems really terrible to make this super device with all its power and speed to not include 4G service is really disappointing- I can live with 2G since I dont use the service much- I mainly use... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11385435 on 07/29/2017

    Impression:Very good,Very Good Quality,Easy to use;

    Very good quality

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11356789 on 07/25/2017

    Impression:Very good,Easy to use,4G 10000 Mah : super;

    pro: I use my K10000 as one gps with the app WAZE because the battery can get 10 hours without any charge on road ! again: I can't use my tracking slart with bluetooth !

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere