Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Ulefone S8 Pro 5.3" Android 7.0 4G Phone w/ 2GB RAM 16GB ROM - Gold
Customer’s impression:
Good design good battery life Good !! Bom Smartphone excelent product my girlfriend love it
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIrailson on 04/16/2018

    Impression:Bom Smartphone;

    Bonito, funcional como qualquer Smartphone que suporta 4G, 3G E 2G. Câmeras boas e satisfatórias. Contras: Pesado por ter corpo metálico, e frágil se cair, mas; já vem com protetores, capa e película que ajudam o bastante. Som regular, precisando melhorar o volume, recomendo instalar um app e do... Read more

    24 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11280641 on 02/15/2018

    Impression:excelent product my girlfriend love it;

    My friend you must be one of this phone is so nice,but they must introduce one in edge style

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymenne001 on 01/06/2018

    Impression:Good design,good battery life,Good !!;

    If it is new it works well. But after the update i is going worse. Slow en I must restart several times a day. I dit buy it in november 2017 en can harly use it. So I an sorry to say but this is not a good product.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCarletes8a on 12/21/2017

    Impression:Good !!;

    Lo mejor que se puede comprar por este precio

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11286445 on 11/22/2017

    Impression:Nice fone;

    Fone has a nice appearance happy with it. A pity that his brother was no longer available the Gemini had this one before but did not survive a drop on the floor. This new one is almost as lovely as the other one, is only a little bit smaller but not too much.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxsmarc on 11/18/2017

    Impression:good battery life;

    It does not connect to a 5 Ghz wifi network, really strange because al lot of places only have 5Ghz. Also bleutooth is not verry realyable. I asked dx about this, and they respond with can you please send a picture of the item for proof. So they really don’t understand what is going on.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10258521 on 10/19/2017

    Impression:Good design,good battery life,Removable battery;

    The phone is well built and has a removable battery, a rare thing these days. It's a nice design, comfortable to hold. The screen is good, bright and colorful. The hardware is nothing amazing, quad core and 2/16. But it works well, almost no lag. I'd say it's worth it for this price. Pros: life -... Read more

    Good phone for a low price Good phone for a low price Good phone for a low price

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11542547 on 09/30/2017

    Impression:Good !!;

    smartphone performant, très bon rapport qualité-prix, je recommande!

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere