Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE S60 IP68 Waterproof 4G Phone w/ 6GB RAM, 64GB ROM - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent Awesome Fast Amazing Robust
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by12100652 on 07/03/2018

    Impression:rápido;

    Envío rápido y sin problemas Contras..se supone que en la caja venían dos tornillos de repuesto que no han venido

    20 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysancla on 07/03/2018

    Impression:Powerful,Rugged;

    Parece muy robusto y fiable

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11894692 on 07/02/2018

    Impression:Awesome,ottimo prodotto;

    Ottimo telefono ad un ottimo prezzo, l'ho usato per 5 mesi molto bene, solo che da ieri non funziona più il touch screen, come devo fare per avere assistenza?

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11690411 on 06/17/2018

    Impression:Powerful,Rugged,Real dual-sim;

    Fast and good battery but dooge wireless charger doesn't work and the camera is bad

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by450098 on 06/17/2018

    Impression:Appalling;

    Appalling the toush, failure after 4.5 months of use and with respect to the speaker chicharrea with the maximum volume. the speaker is also very low. it's unfortunate it looked very good. I was convincing the company where I work to convert this cell phone model into the corporate model. I was I... Read more

    Weigh the toush and the loud voice

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10339490 on 05/14/2018

    Impression:Powerful;

    Excelente en todo sentido, lo único que no me parece tan bueno como creía son los altavoces, no son tan nítidos a alto volumen, por todo lo demás el mejor teléfono.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlex19Valerio on 05/13/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: ¡Este teléfono es genial! Con un bonito diseño. ¡Es rápido! y tiene una duración de batería super larga, es completamente impermeable (al menos en la ducha) ¡Me encanta la fiabilidad! buen y altoparlante (para un teléfono) El GPS es preciso y rápido

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11562770 on 05/10/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Muito bom produto e vendedor, Postagem rápida. O único problema foi que o anúncio me levou a crer que vinha um carregador sem fio, se soubesse que não vinha teria feito outra compra. Apesar disto recomendo.

    25 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byduaandrade on 04/30/2018

    Impression:excellent,Amazing,Fast;

    muito rápido e de facil manuseio, agora é só acostumar com o tamanho. Não tenho o que reclamar do aparelho. se querem um aparelho resistente podem comprar esse

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11934529 on 04/22/2018

    Impression:ottimo prodotto,Grande e robusto;

    Ho dovuto attendere circa 50 giorni per la consegna , però devo dire che ne è valsa la pena , sia per la qualità dello smartphone che per il prezzo pagato . Ottimo prodotto.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere