DX » Community » Reviews » Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Customer’s impression:
nice perfect bad cool Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJCCopyrights on 07/14/2015

    Aunque el precio es algo alto funciona perfectamente.No te esperas la fuerza de la descarga.Como contra la calidad, el boli se desmonta y destruye muy facilmetne

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 07/13/2015

    Odotin hieman voimakkaanpaa sähköiskua mutta kyllähän tuollakin saa kaverin naaman hauskan näköiseksi.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9547589 on 07/09/2015

    Muy buen producto me encanto, es genial poder molestar a ma gente con eso ajajajjaja , lo recomiendo

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 2 0

  • posted byalfx91 on 05/30/2015

    Pros: really funny stun pen !watch your freinds get "shocked" and have a good laugh!!good price. looks like a random ball pen. funny joke. Cons:nothing(remeber dont use the pen yourself!) Buy a pen ,have a laugh!

    Impression:Awesome,nice,Funny!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455210 on 05/29/2015

    cargo slowly. product quality , but the price is high . please discounts . Thanks DealExtreme

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452784 on 05/29/2015

    very fast shipping . I did not expect this much. The product is very nice . Thanks DealExtreme . i will buy new one .

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysale1310 on 05/21/2015

    Pros: I'm sutisfied whit this........... Cons: Nothing to say......

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRechner on 04/28/2015

    Doesn't work, useless!

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygari_zeak on 04/24/2015

    Pros: Fun and it is equal to a real ball pen Cons: Quality is really poor, i bought two and one of these didn´t work

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidOrtiz33 on 04/01/2015

    I can make many trick with this but i have to take care with the superior part of this pen because fall frecuently

    Impression:Coul be better;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere