DX » Community » Reviews » Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Customer’s impression:
nice perfect bad Awesome cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalfx91 on 05/30/2015

    Pros: really funny stun pen !watch your freinds get "shocked" and have a good laugh!!good price. looks like a random ball pen. funny joke. Cons:nothing(remeber dont use the pen yourself!) Buy a pen ,have a laugh!

    Impression:Awesome,nice,Funny!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455210 on 05/29/2015

    cargo slowly. product quality , but the price is high . please discounts . Thanks DealExtreme

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452784 on 05/29/2015

    very fast shipping . I did not expect this much. The product is very nice . Thanks DealExtreme . i will buy new one .

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysale1310 on 05/21/2015

    Pros: I'm sutisfied whit this........... Cons: Nothing to say......

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRechner on 04/28/2015

    Doesn't work, useless!

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygari_zeak on 04/24/2015

    Pros: Fun and it is equal to a real ball pen Cons: Quality is really poor, i bought two and one of these didn´t work

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidOrtiz33 on 04/01/2015

    I can make many trick with this but i have to take care with the superior part of this pen because fall frecuently

    Impression:Coul be better;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiver43 on 04/01/2015

    Thank you very much for nice joke for smile. Easy to use. Cheap price. I am happiness .

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydokkenpaul on 03/11/2015

    This pen looks like a real pen and when they click on the button they will get a mild shock. Could be very funny to have at a party.

    Impression:Amusing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byefecamci on 02/14/2015

    PROS: Low price. It shocks the people so that they are nearly drop the pen. So, it does its job well. It looks like a real pen, successful design. Also, it looks like a high quality pen in the first look. Therefore, people are willing to try it without any hesitation. CONS: Materials with low the... Read more

    Impression:Interesting device;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: