DX » Community » Reviews » Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Customer’s impression:
Awesome cool Funny divertido Okey
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8678385 on 01/28/2015

    that was a cool product

    electric shock pen electric shock pen electric shock pen

    Impression:cool,Funny,Okey;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJsNet on 01/20/2015

    Pros: Essa caneta é incrível, ela realmente engana qualquer pessoa desapercebida. Fiz várias pegadinhas com amigos e parceiros. Contras: Não há muito a dizer, a caneta é simplesmente incrível mesmo. Recomendo!

    Impression:Choque;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLordBreezer on 01/11/2015

    Pros: I bought these for my nephews and they love it! The pen will certainly bring smiles on anyone faces. Not to mention that it is very cheap. Cons: The battery dies out after a few days (given it was used very heavily). No big deal though.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKiyoshiKasuga on 12/31/2014

    One of the oldest pranks in the book. Pros: ready to use, batteries included, cheap Cons: not usable as a real pen, mediocre build quality, shock too heavy for small children or people with weak hearts

    Impression:Shocking;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynintendoeats on 12/29/2014

    I put one of these in each of my family member's stockings. During stocking opening my father shouted "Oh holy crap!". Success. Totally worth it, I assure you. Just be careful who you give it to!

    Impression:Awesome,Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 12/28/2014

    Small price for a great fun. Worth the price. Eight year old nephew really excited. Ako málo stačí k detskej radosti :-)

    Impression:Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaguardiurno on 12/27/2014

    PROS: Este bolígrafo que da pequeños calambres es muy económico y divertido. Presta el bolígrafo a un compañero de trabajo por ejemplo y échate a reir. CONS: El bolígrafo es un poco frágil, a veces funciona y otras no. En resumen, por el precio que tiene es una broma divertida para gastar de vez... Read more

    Impression:divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylockon20 on 12/10/2014

    When you click on it you get shocks. but u can't write it. Just to fool your friends. Don't try it on childern. Also for that price is realy good price .

    Impression:Good shock pen;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUnsal1996 on 12/04/2014

    grappige shock pen om je vrienden in maling te nemen of anderen, je voelt het wel goed, ben er blij mee

    Impression:Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySashkins0 on 11/29/2014

    Pros: Work well, Tizzering good. WORTH THE PRICE! Cons: You need to press a bit hard so it could work, but it makes it even more fun because you don't know when to excpect the shock.

    Impression:Funny;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections