DX » Community » Reviews » The Complete Practical Joke Set - Multicolor (10PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good nice cool Funny Very happy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byslslsl2008 on 08/16/2017

    Impression:cool;

    Little boring to get 2 of same

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9983658 on 02/04/2016

    Impression:bem;

    cada pacote trás a magia do divertimento

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycharrplush on 09/09/2015

    Impression:cool;

    Like these tricks but some of them are a bit too malicious. Also the 10-pack is a random choice of goods

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMargy on 03/11/2015

    Impression:leuk;

    Kinderen vinden dit helemaal te gek en voor deze prijs is het een aardige setje waar ze een tijdje mee verder kunnen.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8764465 on 01/30/2015

    Impression:Funny,nice,#joketime;

    - It's a nice pack for cheap money . You can make a lot of jokes :D . I like it . Only thing that is a minus is the fact that you dont know what will you get in the pack . I didn't get my favorites : Blood Capsules Hot (Spicy) , Toothpicks and Sick Green Puking Capsules .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshtolcers on 11/20/2015

    Impression:Not the best;

    pros: Some tricks are ok. cons: Bad quality. Powder was out. Jumping capsules doesn't work, nail is cheap plastic that breaks, toothpicks were not included. bottom line: bad quality, but.. price is so low I do not know if it's ok to complain :D I would like to pay 2x more, but also get normal... Read more

    Could be much beter

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygodred2 on 01/28/2015

    Impression:good,cool,Ни один;

    Pros: Cool and ridiculously. It is possible to play a trick on the friend. Cons: Expensively to these goods. Not those tricks I wanted. It isn't really convenient to open and use! OtherThoughts: Not yet. Bottomline: The price and packing isn't really good. But it cool.

    Good price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjo2sa on 09/30/2014

    Impression:Very happy;

    pros: I'm very happy with this product, they are doing there job, easy manual on the back of all pranks and just really cheap! cons: not cons :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFoorjee on 09/01/2014

    Impression:Incomplete;

    Pros: Very cheap OK quality Lots of little things, great to give to kids Cons: Not all of the things on the pictures were included, most of them were replaced by other things I had one duplicate Conclusion: Fairly fun things for a tiny little price, worth it especially if you're going to give... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPandaids on 08/21/2014

    Impression:Same one;

    Pros: you can play ticks on your friends with these silly jokes. Cons: I got two of the same one and other two of the same. Variety could be better.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere