DX » Community » Reviews » Sleeping Eye-Shade for Travellers
Customer’s impression:
perfect Very cool Muy útil Dark amazing eye shade
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhp2070 on 03/28/2016

    very nice product, i gave it to my brother, he really liked it, and the price is very good, i woud buy again!

    Impression:Very cool,Muy útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykhaled395 on 12/08/2015

    good quality very good nice

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKaincito on 10/06/2015

    Te da completa oscuridad y descanso si quieres tener una siesta donde haya luz de día o artificial. Lo recomiendo completamente. No lastima la piel del rostro. La textura es suave.

    Impression:Muy útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytom13n on 08/17/2015

    I am very happy with this purchase because I can't sleep with light. I am a night worker and I have not always the luck of sleeping in a dark bedroom. This eyeshade is really dark!!! Enjoy free shipping as always! Thank you for this excellent product. I found no cons

    No disturbing light anymore!

    Impression:Very cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9176025 on 07/14/2015

    Excelente producto, envío rápido, llegó en buen estado y funcionando perfectamente!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byK77NE on 07/09/2015

    solo hay que tener cuidado de ponerlo de la manera correcta

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymariokart on 03/16/2015

    bem legal, gostei bastante do produto.

    Impression:amazing eye shade;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybarterio on 01/17/2015

    Either in a bus, plane, hotelroom, friends place or just your own room that isnt perfectly blinded at the windows. This is the thing you need then! I'm a bad sleeper myself, especialy with light. But with this I sleep better and I notice once I wake up at noon. My body still acts like I just woke... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byredon2 on 12/29/2014

    It's fairly confortable so you forget it's on soon enough. It block out a sufficient amount of light as well.

    Impression:Dark;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysongsteel on 08/29/2014

    +fits well +protects your eyes from lights i use it while camping and sleeping on bed. makes me rest much better. i love it and use it everyday for sleep. 5/5

    Impression:amazing eye shade;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere