DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini Dice (Colorful 100-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Otimo tiny Lindos Ок! Triste
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNikoa on 09/20/2016

    Came without a problem. They're way smaller than I tought. Color distribution isn't very random. No cons at all, just tiny tiny dice.


    0 0 3

  • posted by9411718 on 09/06/2016

    Pros: los dados tienes bastante colores Contras: algunos estan mas mal marcados los puntos..

    Impression:Lindos,muchos colores;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10331475 on 06/02/2016

    Quantity: 15 pink 9 purple 15 yellow 10 blue 18 green 15 white 17 black ---------- 99 total Quality:medium: many of these dices have spots of paint and uneven dots.

    Small dices.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9121053 on 04/05/2016

    The dice are really small, but great to use. Quality seems good, though there are some dice that are slightly off with the dots, but that's only in a odd few.


    0 0 0

  • posted byALBERTAVAS on 02/11/2016

    Развитие образного мышления у детей. Можно приложить инструкцию с вариантами использования.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9353987 on 02/02/2016

    Those are great dice. definitely you will lose a few of them, they are so tiny they are hard to find on the floor. you could do interesting jewelry with this too. Overall great product. Dice came with assorted colors in a very balanced way


    0 0 0

  • posted byZenekites on 01/28/2016

    Pros: Good colour quality Cons: if u have any eye problems i cant recommed this product :)

    Impression:Good for purpose;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9759612 on 12/23/2015

    Tardo mas de 3 meses en esperar, pero valio la pena, me gustan mucho, cuando los vi se me vinieron a la cabeza varias ideas para su uso. Pros: - Vienen en varios colores - Se les puede dar varios usos, el limite esta en la imaginacion Cons: - Hay que tener cuidado para no perderlos.

    Pequeños pero con muchos usos Pequeños pero con muchos usos

    Impression:Divertidos,Varios usos,Diminutos;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySIRCT on 12/06/2015

    El producto es de alta calidad y bajo costo, altamente recomendable para los juegos de Rol o simplemente como adornos varios. Yo personalmente los utilizare en Magic como Contadores. Son de 0.5cm aprox, miy pequeños, tener cuidado con los menores. tiempo de entrega aprox 30 dias, sin problemas.


    0 0 1

  • posted byorochiwolf on 12/01/2015

    I order one but it didn't arrive yet but I had a chance to use one from a firend of mine and the dice are very good quality.


    0 1 0

DX Everywhere