DX » Community » Reviews » Invisible Ink Pen
Customer’s impression:
good OK Easy util Boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAntStudnicka on 09/20/2016

    It's a good present for children, my niece enthusiastic from this pen. Pros: * With batteries. * Quality is good.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 3

  • posted bynamek247 on 08/25/2016

    it does what it suposed to. a fun product no cons

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeeter.toth on 07/23/2016

    It's fun to leave secret messages on notes, and works well on many surface. No cons

    Impression:good,Easy,secret messages;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybozzibozzi on 05/19/2016

    Pros: Works well on almost any surface and does what it should ! Cons: Nothing comes to mind

    Impression:good,These works well !;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8784677 on 03/16/2016

    I ordered a couple of them because I thought the ink would dry out quickly, but It didn't so I give my thumbs up for this one!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9353987 on 02/02/2016

    This is a great gift for children. As a plus, you can use the light to check bills and documents (uv/black light). The pen itself writes in a transparent - not quite invisible ink. This ink works well in a wide quiantity of ssurfaces. Overall great buy.

    Impression:good,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykanga0 on 01/19/2016

    Nice toy for kids to scribble hidden messages and reveal them later.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaximusT on 01/14/2016

    This is a well made plastics pen with a good little 'black light' in the cap. Great fun for kids to play with, or adults to secretly mark their own things, for messages or to see if someone takes your stuff. The black light is good enough to use in the shade, and works great with the lights off... Read more

    Impression:good,Great for the kids to write secret messages;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 11/30/2015

    it work very well good to cheat in your exams and write comment that you don't want others to read you can have a lot of fun with it

    secret agent Pen

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTass666 on 11/26/2015

    Is a good gadget, comes with the needed led light to see the painting. The only con is that it ends dry fast, but is a good laugh while it lasts.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere