DX » Community » Reviews » Invisible Ink Pen Stylus with Uv Light - Green
Customer’s impression:
good Very good OK Easy Boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGuscedres on 06/25/2017

    Impression:good;

    De acuerdo con el precio es bastante practico, a los niños les encanto.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBytEfLUSh on 01/08/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Easy to use, kids love it, good for pranks (you can easily use it on bare skin) :D Cons: None so far Overall: Would recommend at this low price

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 11/11/2016

    Impression:good;

    I've bought several of these, and kids just love it. They cannot believe their eyes. It really works, under UV light the text becomes visible. LED is stored inside the pen.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBulldozerMan on 11/01/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    The pen is accomplishing its mission wonderfully. Kids were engaged and liked it. Build quality ok, price ok too.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymotta1321 on 10/25/2016

    Impression:good;

    Um bom produto de qualidade. Atendeu as minhas necessidades e esta de acordo com a descrição do site.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntStudnicka on 09/20/2016

    Impression:OK;

    It's a good present for children, my niece enthusiastic from this pen. Pros: * With batteries. * Quality is good.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynamek247 on 08/25/2016

    Impression:OK;

    it does what it suposed to. a fun product no cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypeeter.toth on 07/23/2016

    Impression:good,Easy,secret messages;

    It's fun to leave secret messages on notes, and works well on many surface. No cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybozzibozzi on 05/19/2016

    Impression:good,These works well !;

    Pros: Works well on almost any surface and does what it should ! Cons: Nothing comes to mind

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8784677 on 03/16/2016

    Impression:good;

    I ordered a couple of them because I thought the ink would dry out quickly, but It didn't so I give my thumbs up for this one!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere