DX » Community » Reviews » Invisible Ink Pen
Customer’s impression:
good OK Perfeito Boa отлично
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJsNet on 01/20/2015

    Pros: Realmente funciona, a caneta deixa invisível o que fora escrito no papel, e somente com a luz da caneta é possível ler. Contra: Funciona melhor a noite, pois com a claridade, a luz que faz aparecer o que esta escrito não fica muito boa. Em geral é um excelente produto mesmo!

    Impression:incrível;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydebarros on 01/15/2015

    Good pen. It works.

    Good invisible pen

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarsbars on 01/12/2015

    Product is as described. My daughter is very happy with the product as it works as it should. The only bad thing was that shipping took about 2 months.

    Impression:good,Recomendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjherrerap on 01/09/2015

    Pros: Producto sencillo y facil de usar, buen precio y siobre todo util. La lampara para verificar billetes es muy barata y accesible. La tinta es divertida y puede ser muy util. Pro el precio es muy buena compra.

    Impression:Fun and Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byViniciusLeite88 on 12/28/2014

    Pros: um produto sem duvida muito legal e interessante , minha irmã adorou o tal presente e sempre usa para brincar com as crianças .. tornarei a comprar mais !

    Impression:Perfeito,Recomendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/25/2014

    Отличная ручка. Работаю исполнительным директором. Принимаю на должность людей - заставляю в трудовом договоре расписываться МОЕЙ фиолетовой ручкой. чирнила исчезают - люди работаю мне капают бабки а я им не плачу. Вот как то так . используйте ручку для правильных целей. спасибо

    Стоит брать Стоит брать

    Impression:Recomendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/22/2014

    The pen is quite good, the quality is not the best but the price is worth it, it is very useful for secret messages with friends. I did not like the paint, because it ends up very fast. Its operation is efficient.

    Impression:Recomendo,Exelent,Interesting invisible pen.;

    0 0 1

  • posted byFlaxton on 12/11/2014

    Pros: It writes on just about anything. It definitely can't be seen by normal light, but is easily seen when using the black light on the end of the pen. You can see the writing with the flashlight even in brightly lit rooms. Cons: Hard to see outside. Cheap plastic, could easily break. Other My... Read more

    Impression:Recomendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaliatti on 12/04/2014

    O helicóptero é bonito e fácil de usar. O preço é muito bom. Minha filha adorou o presente. O item tem boa qualidade e é bem forte. Eu recomendo!

    Impression:Exelent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoiad on 11/30/2014

    O produto chegou num curto prazo. otimos em entrga e envios...vle muito a pena..recomendo.

    Impression:Produto excelente,Recomendo;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections