DX » Community » Reviews » Invisible Ink Pen Stylus with Uv Light - Green
Customer’s impression:
good Very good OK Easy Boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byspiralciric on 11/11/2016

    I've bought several of these, and kids just love it. They cannot believe their eyes. It really works, under UV light the text becomes visible. LED is stored inside the pen.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBulldozerMan on 11/01/2016

    The pen is accomplishing its mission wonderfully. Kids were engaged and liked it. Build quality ok, price ok too.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted bymotta1321 on 10/25/2016

    Um bom produto de qualidade. Atendeu as minhas necessidades e esta de acordo com a descrição do site.

    Impression:good;

    0 1 3

  • posted byAntStudnicka on 09/20/2016

    It's a good present for children, my niece enthusiastic from this pen. Pros: * With batteries. * Quality is good.

    Impression:OK;

    0 1 3

  • posted bynamek247 on 08/25/2016

    it does what it suposed to. a fun product no cons

    Impression:OK;

    0 1 0

  • posted bypeeter.toth on 07/23/2016

    It's fun to leave secret messages on notes, and works well on many surface. No cons

    Impression:good,Easy,secret messages;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybozzibozzi on 05/19/2016

    Pros: Works well on almost any surface and does what it should ! Cons: Nothing comes to mind

    Impression:good,These works well !;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8784677 on 03/16/2016

    I ordered a couple of them because I thought the ink would dry out quickly, but It didn't so I give my thumbs up for this one!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9353987 on 02/02/2016

    This is a great gift for children. As a plus, you can use the light to check bills and documents (uv/black light). The pen itself writes in a transparent - not quite invisible ink. This ink works well in a wide quiantity of ssurfaces. Overall great buy.

    Impression:good,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykanga0 on 01/19/2016

    Nice toy for kids to scribble hidden messages and reveal them later.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere