DX » Community » Reviews » Invisible Ink Pen
Customer’s impression:
good OK Easy Perfeito отлично
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFolstag on 08/21/2015

    Un producto genial puede ser utilizado para marcar tus objetos o como un implementó de juego e incluso sorpresa de cumpleaños ya que es muy entretenido. Yo he comprado varios y alguno me salió con problemas de contacto. Sin embargo es un producto recomendable y económico.

    Impression:util,Entretenido,Poderoso;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypetur on 05/29/2015

    Cheap and good working pen, does what it says. Two remarks: 1) the LED light is a bit too focussed, meaning it overexposes on a small area, but tilting it and keeping some distance can help a bit to create a bigger illuminated area to read 2) the ink is very very slightly noticeable in clear when... Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap and good working pen;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLenon21740 on 05/20/2015

    Ótimo produto, e de boa qualidade, comprei duas canetas e ainda tenho elas, o texto fica bem nítido e fácil de conseguir ler, e as pilhas duram bastante tempo. Recomendo que comprem. Seria interessante enganar as professoras hahaha

    Caneta de Tinta invisível \o/ Caneta de Tinta invisível \o/ Caneta de Tinta invisível \o/ Caneta de Tinta invisível \o/

    Impression:good,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySlainte on 03/31/2015

    This pen works ok, you can't see what is written but the ultra violet or black light certainly makes it visible. The torch works ok too. Pros; Everything works as described. Cons; The lid is tight and a little hard to pull off, although this can be seen as a safety pro for infants. Advice; Buy so... Read more

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypejvi on 03/31/2015

    Pros: I bought three, very good, excellent for children. const: nothing note: presentei my niece, her love.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrelsehnem on 03/25/2015

    Great for day-to-day

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynewdaga on 03/20/2015

    Necesitaba un rotulador de este tipo para hacer caches de geocaching. Me ha ido muy bien, ademas lleva incorporada una luz ultravioleta para poder ver los que escribes. Cumple totalmente con las expectativas que tenia sobre este producto.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymonksage on 03/02/2015

    Nice item

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNemanja016 on 02/26/2015

    Great fun for kids, my walls are full with drawings. None so far, battery is still good. Great for gifts, people love it, cannot get bored playing with.

    Great fun for kids

    Impression:good,OK,Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKwaN4444 on 02/19/2015

    secret pen ,

    Impression:good,OK,Easy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere