DX » Community » Reviews » 100W Hi-Fi Stereo Amplifier MP3 Player for Car/Motorcycle - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Simple хорошо Inexpensive
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byENTRUST10 on 06/07/2017

    Impression:Bueno;

    Muy buen amplificador me sorprendió que puede mover dos bocinas 6x9 sin ningun problema. El precio es muy bueno. Lo veo un poco fragil pero con cuidado no pasa nada. Lo recomiendo 100%. Gracias

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEnergon on 04/01/2017

    Impression:good;

    This Amplifier works fine and the Sound will be well. I install it in the Kitchen. Also god for the Car or portable Sound . You nee god Speakers. The Equiliser works well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemjaau on 01/27/2017

    Impression:good,Simple;

    Pros: Small, low power, supports USB & SD Cons: No instruction manual This amplifier is very good, especially for its price. Any popping noise (reported by others) is likely a fault of the input power supply, not the amplifier. It outputs great sound at full volume. The only problem I have with I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFullRekaXx on 12/23/2016

    Impression:good,Simple,хорошо;

    Product came undamaged, works perfectly. Whole metal body, gets just a little bit too hot on high sound levels.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9348784 on 03/18/2016

    Impression:хорошо;

    покупал для изготовления электронного манка, для этих целей нормально, а музыка звучит не айс.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandremercier on 12/19/2015

    Impression:Cheap quality;

    The amplification appears fine, but the loud popping sound everytime I turn it on makes me cringe. Poor speakers. Did not end up using, too embarassing.

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9127357 on 11/13/2015

    Impression:good,Simple;

    Equipamento económico. Um pouco frágil. não tem cabo de alimentação. Funcional para utilizar no carro ou em casa.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDarzeia on 06/10/2015

    Impression:good,Simple;

    I use this amplifier in my garage and it really can produce high volume. Speakers are easy to connect and so are audio source (I use RCA L + R input most of the time). Quality of the sound is not so good in my opinion but it is acceptable though. I recommend to turn bass and treble pots max.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarneotta on 05/01/2015

    Impression:good;

    I bought this for using it in my cabin up in the moutains with only solar power. It works great, sound is good, and easy to connect. really nice unit and pretty easy to setup. MP3 playback is very good either from SD card or USB drive. Reomote does everything you could wish for with this device.I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMetabolix on 01/20/2015

    Impression:good,Simple,Inexpensive;

    Pros: Simple to use, works very well for two passive speakers and a computer. Cons: SD card / USB memory playback causes loud high-frequency noise, so this feature is practically unusable. Even charging a phone through the USB port causes the noise.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere