DX » Community » Reviews » 160W Hi-Fi Stereo Amplifier MP3 Player for Car/Motorcycle - Blue + Silver (SD/USB)
Customer’s impression:
Super value loud Хороший MP3
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHellKingVrh on 06/18/2015

    This is amazing product for its price. Great value. I am using it in my bedroom with loudspeaker. Dropping beats all night :D Pros: Really loud, great sound quality, remote controller, alluminium case, JUST AWESOME :D Cons: Led Lights, they can be pain in eye when is really dark. Otherwise this... Read more

    Amazing product for that price Amazing product for that price Amazing product for that price

    Impression:Super,value,loud;

    1 0 0

  • posted byCMontreal on 06/16/2015

    Using it home connected to loudspeakers, quality of the radio and MP3 player are surprisingly good.

    Impression:value,loud;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycdahlenburg on 06/03/2015

    Pros: easy to use with greta display Cons: Lights on front can get pretty annoying

    Impression:Super,value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybsantucci on 05/10/2015

    Muito bom uso com duas caixas antigas excelentes ligado ao spotfify premium ótimo som graves e agudos perfeitos .

    Sonzinho parrudo

    Impression:Super,Grnde por dentro pequeno por fora;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcioreisjunio on 04/23/2015

    Cumpre o que promete.

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9246010 on 04/11/2015

    Quite good quality. USB, Aux and SD worked fine and the sound quality was OK. Remote control came with battery and it is really useful when the amplifier is not near you playing music.

    Impression:value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEFKMIKER on 03/31/2015

    UNA GRAN SORPRESA EL SONIDO. FUNCIONA PERFECTAMENTE Y ADEMÁS EL MANDO ES MUY FUNCIONAL. PUEDE CON 2 GRANDES ALTAVOCES QUE TENÍA EN CASA DE UN EQUIPO DE MÚSICA ANTIGUO Y LOS PONE AL MÁXIMO DE SONIDO.

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted byazorindemonovar on 03/30/2015

    no está mal pero no tiene un uso facil

    Impression:algo inutil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjv1313 on 01/06/2015

    The sound and size of this unit are very good. I have it in the worshop, garage and one in living room. Cons: Without power suply adapter to 12v dc. (is meant for car but I need it everywhere else)

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybevanreddish on 12/11/2014

    This unit is by no means amazing quality but it was exactly what I was looking for. If you need a small easy to use unit for your garage or spear room or just somewhere else in your house where you need a stereo this is great. If you want it to be your one and only stereo then this is not for was... Read more

    Impression:value;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: