DX » Community » Reviews » USB Powered 4-Blade Cooling Fan - Black
Customer’s impression:
good OK Satisfied 3 Very good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynils8107 on 08/05/2016

    I`m very satisfied with this fan. It also have a ON/OFF Switch. Very well build quality. And its "silent" compared to other USB fans i saw.


    0 0 0

  • posted by8971879 on 06/23/2016

    Es un buen ventilador, quizá un poco caro pero el material es todo metálico, cosa que se agradece. Tiene un botón atrás para encender y apagar, y el flujo de aire no está mal, aunque estaría bien que se pudiera regular con 2 o 3 velocidades. Quizá el precio se dispara un poco para ser un producto... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byathula1971 on 02/04/2016

    Very good product. All are metal and no noise at all. Working fine.

    Impression:Very good product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvjpdcg on 03/07/2015

    After a couple of years using it almos 9 Hrs per day it still works like the first day. Good investment.

    Impression:Very good stuff;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBlackmamber2008 on 02/18/2015

    Above expectations, very easy to use.


    0 0 0

  • posted byjmax11 on 01/20/2015

    Pros: Foi adequado ao ambiente que trabalho, reflesca serviu muito bem. Ótimo equipamento. Cons: Nenhum mesmo. Recomendo à todos.

    Excelente Ventilador Excelente Ventilador


    0 0 0

  • posted byChuzopou on 12/27/2014

    Pros: It works fine and it is a very good gadget in summer when you are using your PC. Materials are very good, it is hard. Cons: Nothing, maybe it is a bit heavy. But I don't move it continuosly.

    Impression:Well done cooling fan;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUkrania on 12/22/2014

    this Powered 4-Blade Cooling Fan works from USB connection. Has black color. Fan speed are quite good to feel it. Made from high qualith material as well as iron and plastic!


    0 0 0

  • posted byThomati29 on 12/12/2014

    Muito eficiente e fácil de usar. Recomendo a todos, pois é muito útil, principalmente para resfriar equipamentos eletrônicos. O vento é suficiente para manter a temperatura adequada à alguns equipamentos.


    0 0 0

  • posted bysw5guilherme on 08/01/2014

    Pros: Good material. Even the blades are made of metal. Compared to other small fans, it's more powerful. Cons: None so far. Other thoughts: I live in a city where the power goes down oftenly during the hottest summer days. So I intend to use it attached to a battery (SKU 279255) and cool myself.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere