DX » Community » Reviews » Presta to Schrader Valve Adapter Converters - Golden (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Good buy As expected Not perfect. Nothing to complain
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvincentkim on 04/08/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    pros: great !!!! i use it to inflate my bike tires

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFreakeens on 01/07/2017

    Impression:Useful,As expected,Good buy;

    Shipped fast, cheap, just what i needed to be able to pump my bike with car nozzels

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhaha_5297 on 10/09/2016

    Impression:Useful,Good buy;

    Perfect fit on the valves.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySabinoGO on 07/14/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    worth of having all times

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGearlooseG on 11/20/2015

    Impression:Good buy;

    Le riduzioni per le ruote delle bici da applicare alla valvola di gonfiaggio sono di buona fattura in ottone con una guarnizione all'interno.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTheLivingOne on 08/12/2015

    Impression:Useful,Good buy;

    The adapters are fine and easy to use. Pumped over 100 PSI without any air loss. I have bikes with both Schrader and Presta valves but I only have one good floor pump and it is hard to switch between the valve types. Much easier to use the adapters and always keep the pump in Schrader mode. - air... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylrms73 on 06/09/2015

    Impression:Not perfect.;

    Pros: It did work using an electrical compressor, where other adapters would not. Cons: Seems a bit on the small side and left the compressor head fall when the pressure reached a higher level. Other thoughts: This is better than other adapters I have, but still not perfect. I recommend SKU 90730... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGeneralPats on 05/21/2015

    Impression:Good buy;

    I'm happy with this purchase, it is exactly what it looked like online and works perfectly

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byomeronn on 01/03/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    The product is made of good materials, fitted perfectly into my pump and allowed good inflation. Will use it often. Thanks for the quick delivery.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybragat on 12/03/2014

    Impression:Nothing to complain;

    There isn't much to say about these. They work just fine, there is nothing to complain about the product. The material is good and works fine. They could be a bit cheaper, though.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere