DX » Community » Reviews » True Green Laser Pen 5mW
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful OK muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bychinocheng on 06/29/2015

    Pros: Nice, good built quallity, easy to use and replace batteries. Came with a nice box with magnte close. Cons: It seems to use a lot of batterys. i steel have to confirme that. I use it to mess with my cats and they love it. It is a good laser pointer.

    Nice Laser Nice Laser Nice Laser

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9351248 on 06/29/2015

    I can hit the sky and see the light as Pros: Have a great power. Cons: Need AAA bateries.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZaykov on 06/26/2015

    I bought it as for fun, but it's good product, the batteries get drain really fast, but the laser is alright. I wish I did order more powerful, next time I will do it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9486167 on 06/26/2015

    Pro: - Good range (tested up to about 2km, but probably farther) - Cheap - Beam easily visible, useful for pointing at objects at night (stars, planets, constellations, etc.) Con: - like (virtually) all 532 nm lasers, takes time to warm up and reach the maximum output (532nm lasers are based on a... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLukaZix on 06/23/2015

    For this price it is best, very good material and quality, powerfull nice green light, after year still working without problems

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaticande on 06/18/2015

    El láser cumple las expectativas iniciales, sólo tuve un pequeño problema con el envío ya que tardó mas de la cuenta...pero por lo demas, todo bien.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9388507 on 06/07/2015

    Pros: Very easy to use and it is so powerful that you can see the beam in the dark. Feels very nice and durable. Cons: The batteries that came with the product depleted quickly. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a cheap and good laser.

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    1 0 0

  • posted byframbert on 06/05/2015

    La verdad es que ya tengo el producto, despues de exactamente 3 meses y encuentro muy larga la espera. Si bien es sabido que se perdio el primer envio, que no me llego, este ha tardado exactamente un mes. en total 3 meses de desesperacion al ver que

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySorynZ on 06/02/2015

    Pros: nice build quality, seems heavy, not all made from plastic, long range Cons: battery drain is a little high I recommend it for being a nice toy to play with.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455210 on 05/29/2015

    small - cheap - Easy to use - Price is great None I can think off I orderd this one to use with my Sony Xperia tablet. Through this device

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: