DX » Community » Reviews » True Green Laser Pen 5mW
Customer’s impression:
Very good OK Bright Cheap Happy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8806089 on 02/11/2015

    Pros: Very bright at night, I liked a lot, a nice purchase. Cons: Some say the batteries runs off very quickly. I haven't used the laser very much, but I think it's true, I don't mind because almost every item doesn't include batteries.

    Impression:OK,Very good,Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byenculator on 02/11/2015

    Pros: Good quality and beam is visible for long distance. Cons: None Bottom line: Look more powerfull than others 5mw lasers Others thoughs: I Pot Mod it and the result is: i turn the potentiometers into max but i don't get more power. Maybe mine was already high powered....

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnddjkhvolbsf on 02/10/2015

    The quality and potence of the laser exceed my expectations

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8984639 on 02/05/2015

    livraison assez long à peu pret 1mois mais tres long porté. Petite boite simpa

    Impression:Très bon;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMutiny on 01/27/2015

    Pros: Pretty bright and fun to play with. Uses 3 AAA batteries (product doesn't include them) that lasts for awhile. Built quality in overall is good and product feels sturdy in hand. In dark lasers range is pretty impressive. Fun to play with on misty nights. Cons: Button in my product is broken... Read more

    Laser pen 5mw Laser pen 5mw Laser pen 5mw

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydenizyildiz15 on 01/26/2015

    PROS: Feels very good and sturdy. good build quality CONS: None If you need a normal laser, get this one. the beam really is Not that bright, but it is 5MW so that's normal. The beam is SLIGHTLY visible at night

    Impression:OK,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGioana89 on 01/25/2015

    Pros: -For the price, it's a good product -Very bright beam -Good quality -Average durability Cons: Seems that the button will be the first part who's going to fail. It's a bit dissapointing that it devours* the batteries in a matter of minutes.

    Good but far from perfect Good but far from perfect

    Impression:OK,Bright;

    0 0 1

  • posted byIsaacNewton on 01/25/2015

    It's a good laser: bright and nice looking; but it doesnt always work. More often than I'd like, the pointer goes dimm as an effect of a defective contact or something of that matter.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byecvychas on 01/23/2015

    Pros: Easy to use, very good price, high quality. My cat loves this toy. I definetely recommend it. Cons: The batteries included weren't working long.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylrhoden on 01/22/2015

    Laser unit is a little bigger than a regular pen. But it has a long range and intense green ligth with perfect focus. Also looks sturdy since it has been dropped a few times and continues to work properly.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections