DX » Community » Reviews » True Green Laser Pen 5mW
Customer’s impression:
OK Bright Fun Impresionante Good laser
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywatfordlad on 12/17/2014

    Arrived quicker than expected, batteries included. Pros: It's cheap, bright and does what it says on the tin. Cons: Not the best quality, but good for the money. Would I buy another one? YES. Read more

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvictorsaez on 12/15/2014

    Realmente hace su funcion y funciona de maravilla y de noche se ve mas de 2 o 3 km Ninguna contra...tal vez el envio un poco lento Read more

    Impression:Impresionante;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygugalemosbnu on 12/12/2014

    Excelente produto, bem feito e cumpre o que promete.. Acho que a questão de energia poderia ser mais eficiente, duas pilhas AAA não duram nada. Poucos dias de uso e já tem que trocar. Read more

    Impression:Good laser;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAmusingJopie on 12/07/2014

    Man, this laser is super awesome. it is superbright already in day light , but when you trie it in the dark.... super awesome and reaches for at least 1km/0.7miles Read more

    Impression:Fun,Bright,Good laser;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFragFrog on 12/04/2014

    Pros: - The laser dot is Very VERY bright! - Beam is clearly visible at dark. - Feels quite sturdy and heavy. - LASER! Words cannot properly convey how much fun it is to shine a really bright laser around. Cons: - Not practical to use this as a laser-pointer during regular presentations; it would distract ... Read more

    Impression:Bright;

    2 0 0

  • posted byciphercore on 12/03/2014

    Works well... came with batteries. No regrets Read more

    Impression:Fun,Good laser,Robust feel;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEoinmulvey on 12/02/2014

    this is a cheap free shipping nice cheap and good powerful laser that is green a nd good quality. it has 2 AAA batteries in the nice box which run out after a quick whule which is the pnly small bad thing it can have a loose connection that can be fixed with a small bit of soldering and a bit of glue ... Read more

    great fun powerful great fun powerful great fun powerful great fun powerful

    Impression:Fun,Good laser,Robust feel;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytaeranos on 11/27/2014

    Now, 3+ years later, this green laser still works. There are no cons: this one is a very good build laser pointer. If you need a cheap and fun toy for your cat this is the way to go! Read more

    Impression:Fun,Good laser,Robust feel;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydincaradu on 11/19/2014

    PROS: It's a fun toy for those who love to scare/annoy people. :D Long range. Powerful light. CONS: Mine came with empty batteries and the packaging all ravished. I never needed a laser, but it seemed fun and I wanted one, so I got it. If I ever find it any use I'll let you know. Read more

    Impression:Fun,Robust feel;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymavricij10 on 11/11/2014

    Everything is ok ,exept the delivery time. The item was shipped on 14.september and i received it today,11.november. But anyway ,this is the first time it happened. I still make purchases on your site. Thanks for your professionality when i contacted you for resolve the problem. Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections