DX » Community » Reviews » True Green Laser Pen 5mW
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Good product Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJKxxx on 07/17/2016

    Price is not bad, but also poor performance. You'd rather pay for better performance. Contact with batteries is bad, one it works sometimes works not. Good or bad? Hard to say. I not regret buying, but i would over again not buy.

    bad or good? bad or good?

    Impression:?;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypelayucu on 06/21/2016

    por el precio que tiene no se puede pedir mas,es un aparato super potente y tiene muy largo alcance

    Impression:3;

    0 0 0

  • posted byM1kez on 05/24/2016

    For the little price i paid it's really a good thing to buy. Very useful to work and play, good material, very strong! It cames in a pretty and strong box. It already cames with battery, it's one of the best itens i purchased here in DX.COM, because it's really good material for the low price. it... Read more

    Awesome laser! Awesome laser! Awesome laser!

    Impression:cool,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjkaluski on 03/02/2016

    Pros: Bright, simple Cons: Hard to see if you drop it at night

    Impression:Very good,fun to play with, bright as f&*k;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycalebsweetbike on 02/28/2016

    Pros: Cheap bright, works well cons: none that I can speak to yet but i haven't had it long I would order it again.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVorac_thats_me on 02/11/2016

    Pros: - Excellent build quality - Very bright (depending on used batteries) Cons: Notes: I took this to play with my cat. With the first cheep batteries it worked well, but with fully charged quality batteries this thing is BRIGHT. It reflects 2-3 times from walls or the floor when it is dark. it... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRickMaistter on 02/05/2016

    The distance is quite good, it runs on 2 AAA 1.5 V batteries The item came with 2 batteries included Good grip, nice material of the case. I can't think of Cons, because I don't use it so much.

    Impression:good,Useful,strong light;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10039956 on 02/01/2016

    Well worth the price, a little loose sounding at times, has a little rattle but doesn't affect it at all, will definitely purchase again.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvagnergravina on 01/30/2016

    Pros: Luz muito forte, usa pilhas, boa construção Cons: Não tenho.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalongi on 01/17/2016

    Pros: very cheap, useful, you can see the light paht, funny Cons: the power gets down and up, sometimes doesnt work

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere