DX » Community » Reviews » True Green Laser Pen 5mW - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfursecu on 03/22/2017

    I am very happy with this purchase, it really exceeded my expectations. Feels like a quality product in the hand, and the power of the pointer it's depending on how hard you press the button. Didn't test it at night, but I am sure it's great.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    It is strong enough and well focused. Its power seams good enough, I do not know if it can be used for burning something like etching or so.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byericnep on 02/27/2017

    Produto de boa qualidade e grande alcance. O laser verde é bem luminoso e bastante util em diversas situações. Aprovado!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBytEfLUSh on 02/19/2017

    Pros: Read the title; powerful handheld laser with very visible beam Cons: None Overall: Great price, just be careful - you do not want to point this at someone's eye, do not play with your cat with it, and enjoy :)

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10779238 on 02/05/2017

    strong, quality made, very fun to use :) no cons

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjbress on 02/04/2017

    O preço é bom, a caneta é bem potente, demorou 48 dias pra chegar no RS, valeu à pena a compra. Só um detalhe: Eu havia comprado outra vez sem a opção de rastreamento dos correios e a caneta não chegou. Dessa vez paguei um pouco a mais, mas pude acompanhar todo o deslocamento do produto até ele... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byA_Lindemann on 01/21/2017

    Cons: Mine came with some fluff inside the laser side, but nothing a little hook cant fix Pros: Everything! it comes in a nice little package, better than I thinked, it came with batteries, I´ve been using it a lot and the batteries are still good. I tried it and it has a very long range and it´s... Read more

    Excellent Laser! Excellent Laser! Excellent Laser! Excellent Laser!

    Impression:Very good,High range,Very visible;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9045477 on 12/29/2016

    Quite strong. Decent price. Broke it after a year

    Impression:good;

    0 0 4

  • posted by10642719 on 12/26/2016

    Working as expected, is very bright and it have a nice range. It's highly recommended.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAltynbek_2006 on 12/02/2016

    Буду использовать при походах, очень полезная вещь. Рекомендую

    Impression:Very good,very good item;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere