DX » Community » Reviews » True Green Laser Pen 5mW - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byslslsl2008 on 08/16/2017

    Impression:good;

    Come with batterys ++

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPeyxynho on 08/09/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Vale a pena.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygalaxee512 on 08/04/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    order this to my dog,because the old powerbutton was not responding all time anymore.. my dog love too attack it, eat food (because the dot can eat hes food up) and the cat its spinning around and love the dot. the dog wanna take the pen,not dot..so dogs are not more stupid than cats :)

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygalaxee512 on 08/04/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    work fine stil today. my dogs favorite toy love to play. 5mw its true poer, buyed a 50mw one time,and 5mw was better than 50mw, the other 50mw laser work to days,then its was dead. this still live today,only powerbutton not respond everytime longer,because my dog playing.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybloksnor on 07/13/2017

    Impression:Good enough;

    I bought two of these products, because the first one I tried did not work really well. Sometimes it would work and sometimes not. Mainly because the contact with the battery is poor. The second one had the same issues but less severe. They work, but not all the time. When they work it is a great... Read more

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywouterspruijt on 06/20/2017

    Impression:Strong and cheap;

    Value for money

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIgor5ouza on 05/20/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    pros: Ele e muito bom, de ótima qualidade, feixe de luz e bem potente e muito barato comparado ao preço em minha cidade, superou minhas expectativas. cos: não tenho contras.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalemarfisa on 05/11/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Ponteiro laser para apontar para qualquer alvos desejados em telas de projeção, monitores de vídeo, gráficos de apresentação e muito mais. Pode ser visto durante a luz do dia e o feixe que ele produz também é visível à noite. É quase um sabre de luz alongado!!Cons. Nada a dizer

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBraaddz on 05/04/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Given I am just starting out ordering on the DX site to give a full valid response to the pro`s and cons of ordering / product (s) to review, for now . " I like the selection and pricing, DX iseasy to navigate easy on the eye`s.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byA_Lindemann on 05/02/2017

    Impression:good,handy;

    Bought another because i was somewhat satisfied with the last i bought but for my surprise this was not as good as the other, the bad thing is that this one fits the batteries loose, so they doesnt make a good contact, you have to give it a shake and the power changes as the batteries make better... Read more

    Cheap laser Cheap laser Cheap laser

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere