Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » True Green Laser Pen 5mW - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHalkandiri on 04/06/2018

    Impression:excellent,Potente;

    Láser potente ideal para astronomía. De noche se puede usar para apuntar al cielo e indicar la zona donde se está observando.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysandib on 01/10/2018

    Impression:good;

    Pros: cheap Cons: Not powerful enough to point the stars, power button unrealiable (power of the laser varies a lot from weak to strong!?)

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11601376 on 12/27/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Cheap;

    Pros: cheap, easy, good product, with batteries

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11653514 on 11/25/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Simple, efficace, lumineux, portée de dingue. N'hésitez pas, foncez !

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byslslsl2008 on 08/16/2017

    Impression:good;

    Come with batterys ++

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPeyxynho on 08/09/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Vale a pena.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygalaxee512 on 08/04/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    order this to my dog,because the old powerbutton was not responding all time anymore.. my dog love too attack it, eat food (because the dot can eat hes food up) and the cat its spinning around and love the dot. the dog wanna take the pen,not dot..so dogs are not more stupid than cats :)

    30 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygalaxee512 on 08/04/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    work fine stil today. my dogs favorite toy love to play. 5mw its true poer, buyed a 50mw one time,and 5mw was better than 50mw, the other 50mw laser work to days,then its was dead. this still live today,only powerbutton not respond everytime longer,because my dog playing.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybloksnor on 07/13/2017

    Impression:Good enough;

    I bought two of these products, because the first one I tried did not work really well. Sometimes it would work and sometimes not. Mainly because the contact with the battery is poor. The second one had the same issues but less severe. They work, but not all the time. When they work it is a great... Read more

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywouterspruijt on 06/20/2017

    Impression:Strong and cheap;

    Value for money

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere