DX » Community » Reviews » True Green Laser Pen 5mW - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIgor5ouza on 05/20/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    pros: Ele e muito bom, de ótima qualidade, feixe de luz e bem potente e muito barato comparado ao preço em minha cidade, superou minhas expectativas. cos: não tenho contras.

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalemarfisa on 05/11/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Ponteiro laser para apontar para qualquer alvos desejados em telas de projeção, monitores de vídeo, gráficos de apresentação e muito mais. Pode ser visto durante a luz do dia e o feixe que ele produz também é visível à noite. É quase um sabre de luz alongado!!Cons. Nada a dizer

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBraaddz on 05/04/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Given I am just starting out ordering on the DX site to give a full valid response to the pro`s and cons of ordering / product (s) to review, for now . " I like the selection and pricing, DX iseasy to navigate easy on the eye`s.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byA_Lindemann on 05/02/2017

    Impression:good,handy;

    Bought another because i was somewhat satisfied with the last i bought but for my surprise this was not as good as the other, the bad thing is that this one fits the batteries loose, so they doesnt make a good contact, you have to give it a shake and the power changes as the batteries make better... Read more

    Cheap laser Cheap laser Cheap laser

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10998327 on 04/07/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Price, Distance/Power of the laser Cons: nothing, but i'll wait some weeks of use to see the quality of this product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfursecu on 03/22/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I am very happy with this purchase, it really exceeded my expectations. Feels like a quality product in the hand, and the power of the pointer it's depending on how hard you press the button. Didn't test it at night, but I am sure it's great.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    It is strong enough and well focused. Its power seams good enough, I do not know if it can be used for burning something like etching or so.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byericnep on 02/27/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Produto de boa qualidade e grande alcance. O laser verde é bem luminoso e bastante util em diversas situações. Aprovado!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBytEfLUSh on 02/19/2017

    Impression:Awesome;

    Pros: Read the title; powerful handheld laser with very visible beam Cons: None Overall: Great price, just be careful - you do not want to point this at someone's eye, do not play with your cat with it, and enjoy :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10779238 on 02/05/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    strong, quality made, very fun to use :) no cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere