DX » Community » Reviews » True Green Laser Pen 5mW - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAltynbek_2006 on 12/02/2016

    Буду использовать при походах, очень полезная вещь. Рекомендую

    Impression:Very good,very good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorikron on 11/26/2016

    ENG: Pros: -Working as expected -Surprise your audience with a diferent pointer Cons: -Quality could be better, but its more than correct for the price (not a real con I guess) SPA: Pros: -Funciona como se espera -Sorprende a tu audiencia con un puntero diferente. Cons: -La calidad podría ser es... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10561822 on 11/25/2016

    The item has arrived in perfect conditions and works as expected. Strongly recommended.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byjohnsmith1961 on 11/14/2016

    Pros; excellent bright strong laser.great for stargazing and lights up very well in bright daylight. Too powerful for playing with cat or dog, could blind them if hit in the eye. Cons; hard on batteries, but they are only AA, so no big deal. Could be dangerous if hit in the eye, VERY strong

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byn0zkl3r on 11/14/2016

    Rien à dire, puisssant et impressionnant !

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bynikkujawsh on 11/10/2016

    pros: cheap, uses double a's cons; battery dies fast brand depending i want one of each color but green is by far my favorite

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorgerdz on 11/09/2016

    Me llegaron 2 productos defectuosos, uno de ellos con la bateria regada, el contacto resorte ya muy dañado no se puede recuperar, y la otra pieza su intensidad es demasiado baja, ni con pilas nuevas enciende bien, Me decepcionaron estos lasers verdes.

    Me llego defectuoso una pieza, compre 8 piezas para regalar y una esta defectuosa Me llego defectuoso una pieza, compre 8 piezas para regalar y una esta defectuosa

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFanciz65 on 10/24/2016

    Perfetto

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted by8964094 on 10/21/2016

    Super cheap, and worked for a few months before it stopped. I think the on button was what gave out. Super powerful!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byLidd9 on 10/07/2016

    This product worked gr8 for a while but idk what the problem was, the strenght was good and after useing it for a while u need to change batterys, so it pulls a lot of power

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere