DX » Community » Reviews » Desktop Microphone w/ TrIPOD for Laptop/PC - Black (2.1M)
Customer’s impression:
good Great quality Durable Works Well Bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8017916 on 11/12/2017

    Impression:good,Pretty,Fair;

    Needed a new mic because my notebook had a poor one, so I found this and its really god for the price. It has a nice stand and looks pretty good on my table. Sometimes I accidentaly bump into it and it falls sideways, but never failed or broke. I've been using it everyday for more than 10 months... Read more

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byslslsl2008 on 08/01/2017

    Impression:good;

    Fine did not cost much

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byparazitaextremo on 07/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    Produto de ótima qualidade.Gostei muito do produto e chegou muito rápido.Voltarei a fazer compras no site.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10811126 on 06/25/2017

    Impression:good,Great quality,Durable;

    El producto a Chile tarda bastante en llegar pero la espera valio la pena. El microfono tiene una clara y buena audicion y es mucho mejor si sabes mejorar la configuracion desde tu computdora. 100% Recomendable.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPluvia on 06/12/2017

    Impression:good,low durable;

    Pros: otima qualidade do MIC! quase nenhum ruido! Contras: baixa durabilidade se quebra muito rapido! RECOMENDO POREM TOME CUIDADO PRA NAO QUEBRAR!

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9565276 on 05/03/2017

    Impression:good,Great quality,Durable;

    funciona perfeitamente e mesmo vindo de muito não demorou muito porém veio com a caixa um pouco amassada mas fora isso está otimo

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymsanx on 04/01/2017

    Impression:Great quality;

    Pros: - amazing quality for the price - good looking - can be mounted to holders - good cable lenght Cons: - None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylexing on 03/05/2017

    Impression:İyi çalışıyor;

    wery nice part,good job dx great build nice material cons: none you have that you paid great easy to use it have a lot of cones i use it in my work great product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10741160 on 12/30/2016

    Impression:Works Well;

    really nice produc great quality of sound and good price, Im really happybecause I didnt pay a lot of money for a good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byahmer47 on 12/08/2016

    Impression:good;

    Satisfactory quality as compared to price. good product and fast delivery

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere