DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Ultimate X SDHC Memory Card (16GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Buen producto Buena Calidad Exelent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydave5551 on 04/13/2016

    Pros: I would have no hesistation in recomending this SD card. I use it in a camera and it holds a huge amount of photos. The upload and download speed is very quick. Cons: None

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadolfymary on 12/02/2015

    very good

    Impression:Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAoshimaru on 09/15/2015

    Pros: LLegó bien empaquetado, funciona a la perfección, cumple con las expectativas Cons: Ninguno

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPortugaljr on 03/18/2015

    Muito bom. O preço excelente!

    Impression:Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnitaWhit on 03/17/2015

    Works well with any Camera or Camcorder.

    Impression:Exelent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydorfossaurus on 02/05/2015

    Pros: good speed and correct capacity. The price is quite good compared to my local one. Cons: nothing yet.

    Impression:Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXfsec on 01/17/2015

    Pros: Quite adequate Price, Really good write/read speeds Cons: None to Date Not much else to say, It's a good brand memory and it works very well being used in a Photographic camera, No problems or anything else.

    Impression:Exelent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikmikiki on 08/14/2014

    Llegó en muy buenas condiciones el producto, sólo que la espera fue de mucho tiempo. Pero en general lo bueno es que llego de manera excelente sin inconvenientes con la dirección ni nada. Fue en general una buena primera compra. Evaluaría de mejor forma si la entrega demorara menos.

    Impression:Buen producto,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharroxelas on 11/29/2012

    Really fast card. OK pricing. Genuine kingston product. None really. It's indeed a genuine kingston card. I even went to their website and checked the code. Bought it for my raspberry pi but it did not work (probably some incompatibility with the reader). But I found another use to it: I put it a... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byquevedolucas on 11/10/2012

    - The product price is very good compared with the value in my country (Argentina). - Writing speed is fantastic, after taking a picture with the digital camera, the card response is immediate. - Large capacity to store large amount of photos and videos, eliminating the need to constantly photos.... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere