DX » Community » Reviews » DualShock Bluetooth Wireless SIXAXIS Controller for PS3 - Black + Red
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Cheap Quality OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRAKA_ALMEIDA on 06/06/2017

    Impression:good;

    ergonômico. essa avaliação escrevo com muito tempo de uso (anos!) e não tenho o que reclamar.

    32 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarjan59 on 02/28/2017

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    It's very sturdy it weighs a little more than the normal PS3 controller which is a plus in my opinion! Love the grip on both handles Great price It looks pretty damn cool So my conclusion: at this price it can definately match the original PS3 controllers, a must buy :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byl3xtrue on 02/14/2017

    Impression:good;

    Un precio ridiculo para un mando casi tan bueno como el original

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydierry on 11/03/2016

    Impression:Boa;

    Pros: Very good joystick, price and reasonable quality Cons: but the L2 button seems a little heavy, but nothing to panic.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygtabosa on 10/11/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pro: Price Cons: Buttons not respond I prefer the original is better to play and so responsive

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byesplinter on 08/04/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    The controller works fine and has a good quality for the price. It works with linux. I tested it with my raspberry pi 2 and retropie (the controller is a ShanWan clone)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMischael on 06/29/2016

    Impression:Good enough;

    Pros: For this price, the controller is good enough and the blue tooth works perfectly. Quality is what to expect for this price. It is well crafted though. Cons: The article says it is a "Sixaxis" which it is not, could have expected that for the price it is sold for, but for that amount of i if... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRiccardoJohnsto on 06/28/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Works well can play many muliplayer now Cons: Feels a bit different Overall: Works great kids love it and no complaints

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8992792 on 03/21/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Runs with Recalbox (Raspberry Pi) Price Cons: Quality could be better

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHevon on 03/21/2016

    Impression:excellent,Good to play, suit to hands very well;

    This PS3 wireless controller suits very good to hands and don´t slide even if you get sweaty hands. Works very well and charging time and game time with battery it´s fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere