DX » Community » Reviews » DualShock Bluetooth Wireless SIXAXIS Controller for PS3 - Black + Red
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality OK Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydierry on 11/03/2016

    Pros: Very good joystick, price and reasonable quality Cons: but the L2 button seems a little heavy, but nothing to panic.

    Impression:Boa;

    0 0 2

  • posted bygtabosa on 10/11/2016

    Pro: Price Cons: Buttons not respond I prefer the original is better to play and so responsive

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byesplinter on 08/04/2016

    The controller works fine and has a good quality for the price. It works with linux. I tested it with my raspberry pi 2 and retropie (the controller is a ShanWan clone)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMischael on 06/29/2016

    Pros: For this price, the controller is good enough and the blue tooth works perfectly. Quality is what to expect for this price. It is well crafted though. Cons: The article says it is a "Sixaxis" which it is not, could have expected that for the price it is sold for, but for that amount of i if... Read more

    Impression:Good enough;

    0 0 1

  • posted byRiccardoJohnsto on 06/28/2016

    Pros: Works well can play many muliplayer now Cons: Feels a bit different Overall: Works great kids love it and no complaints

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8992792 on 03/21/2016

    Pros: Runs with Recalbox (Raspberry Pi) Price Cons: Quality could be better

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHevon on 03/21/2016

    This PS3 wireless controller suits very good to hands and don´t slide even if you get sweaty hands. Works very well and charging time and game time with battery it´s fine.

    Impression:excellent,Good to play, suit to hands very well;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycartujillo on 02/14/2016

    I've been using it for a long time and it's pretty durable. No defects, no problems at all. Highly recommendable

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 01/08/2016

    This controller works perfectly with my computer which is perfect for many games where a controller is easier. I was unable to get bluetooth to work with my PC but it works fine with a PS3. Much more ergonomic than a real controller. Very good build quality. Looks very cool.

    Impression:excellent,bluetooth,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanyboy39 on 01/05/2016

    No problem installing the product, it works great and I think the best handle than the original.

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere